Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

At eSavings Fresh Scents we operate transparently and are proud of our 5 star customer service record. Below are a sample of recent customer reviews on our products and service. Alternatively, to read general reviews posted today click here. This will take you the end of this page. Then click on the feedback profile image to access over 16000 reviews received over the past 12+ years.

Effective May 2015 the review process was updated. Product reviews now appear on the related products page.  To leave a review go to the product page REVIEW tab

We reserve the right not publish a review deemed inappropriate. Whereby it contains offense material, internet links, it not from a customer of this site, is posted anonymously or that breaches our terms & conditions. Customers are solely responsible for review content posted including product ratings.

testimonials-icon.png

 

WHAT ARE OUR CUSTOMERS SAYING........?

Good day, the perfume has arrived and I am happy with it. Thank you. I will make use of your company again in future.

THIERRY MUGLER ALIEN WOMEN'S PERFUME MINI TRAVEL SIZE

Heidi (SA) Friday 6 May 2016

My order has arrived in 7 days. I'm very impressed with the speed of my order. Thank you for your excellent service. Also I am very pleased with my men's fragrance. I like it a lot.

SOLO LOEWE ABSOLUTO 125ML MEN'S COLOGNE

Graeme (VIC) Wednesday 13 May 2016

 

Just wanted to advise that the parcel arrived today. I would like to acknowledge your excellent customer service and l thank you very much for your efficient dealing with my enquiry.

LANCOME MIRACLE 100ML WOMEN'S PERFUM
Lorraine (WA), Wednesday 23 Mar 2016

 

I thought it was important to write to you and thank you for your first class communication, and understanding of the situation. I will be recommending your business, and purchasing from you in the future.

ISLAND KISS 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by ESCADA

Stuart (WA), Monday 14 Dec 2015

 

Hi, I received the perfumes today...Thanks so much.....it only took a week to get here! And we cant get those fragrances in Australia anymore! Absolutely fantastic! So glad i found you guys!

LOLITA LEMPICKA 100ML MENS TESTER PERFUME

INES DE LA FRESSANGE 50ML WOMEN'S PERFUME

Phil (QLD) Sunday 13 Dec 2015

 

I have received confirmation from my daughter the gift has arrived. Thank you very much.

DOT BY MARC JACOBS 100ML WOMENS PERFUME

Debbie (WA) Thursday 10 Dec 2015

 

Hello! I have received my perfume Many thanks!!! Very pleased with your service. Regards and Happy Xmas to all!!!

SPELLBOUND by ESTEE LAUDER 50ml WOMENS PERFUME

Shirley (New Zealand), Wednesday 2 Dec 2015

 

Fragrances delivered safe and sound this morning. Thank you for the great express service and customer support too.

BULK MENS FRAGRANCE ORDER

Greame (VIC) Sept 30th 2015

 

One of my favourite parfums! Love it! Thank you

BURBERRY BRIT 50ml WOMEN PERFUME

Sophie R (WA), Tuesday, 24 March 2015

  

 AWESOME :) 100% RECOMMENDATION  :))  A+++ THANK YOU!!

 CHRISTIAN DIOR PURE POISON 100ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Felicia P (WA), Tuesday, 24 March 2015

 

 Transaction was accurate and the delivery was prompt. Very happy with the service.

 POLO BLUE 125ml MEN PERFUME by RALPH LAUREN

 Karolyn J (VIC), Monday, 23 March 2015

 

 Top stuff, wife loves it, if you know what I mean !

 GUCCI GUILTY BLACK 90ml MEN PERFUME by GUCCI

 Emmanuel F (VIC), Monday, 23 March 2015

 

 Very reasonable price & great communication regarding delivery followup

 PARISIENNE 90ml WOMEN PERFUME by YVES SAINT LAURENT

 Patti Y (WA), Sunday, 22 March 2015

 

 Amazing so so happy! Quickest transaction and postage ever. I ordered something on sale and was expecting a drama...will be buying again.

 PACO RABANNE ULTRAVIOLET MAN 100ml MEN PERFUME

 Abby L (NSW), Sunday, 22 March 2015

 

Thanks so much for the perfume I order as a present and got here a day before it was expected - which was great. Thanks again!

 PRADA CANDY by PRADA WOMEN 80ml PERFUME

 Holly M (VIC), Saturday, 21 March 2015

 

 Great website - received promptly - well packed - would buy again

 ELIE SAAB LE PARFUM 90ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Corinne K (QLD), Saturday, 21 March 2015

 

 No problems at all, speedy delivery to Darwin, thank you A+++

 KNOWING 75ml WOMEN PERFUME by ESTEE LAUDER

 Georgia H (NT), Friday, 20 March 2015

 

 Excellent communication! Hassle free transaction! Thanks! :o)

 WHITE DIAMONDS Elizabeth Taylor 100ml WOMEN PERFUME 4PC SET

 Pitcher F (SA), Friday, 20 March 2015

 

 Excellant very fast postage of order and after sahve as stated. The order was great value and 5 star all round

 BOSS No 6 100ml MEN PERFUME by HUGO BOSS

 Novak G (VIC), Thursday, 19 March 2015

 

 Thanks! fantastic communication.

 UNFORGIVABLE 125ml MEN PERFUME by SEAN JOHN

 Julia C (NSW), Thursday, 19 March 2015

 

 Very good communication and service, thanks for the discount voucher.

 YSATIS 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by GIVENCHY

 Scott W (TAS), Wednesday, 18 March 2015

 

 5 STARS! P*E*R*F*E*C*T :)

 DOLCE & GABBANA POUR HOMME 75ml MEN PERFUME

 Perry M (New Zealand), Wednesday, 18 March 2015

 

 10/10 - great communication super perfume.

 JIMMY CHOO 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by JIMMY CHOO

 Harvey P (VIC), Tuesday, 17 March 2015

 

 Great product as per shown.  Prompt postage PERFECT ALL ROUND

 CRYSTAL NOIR 90ml WOMEN PERFUME by VERSACE

 Anna D (VIC), Tuesday, 17 March 2015

 

 Very good communication & very happy with goods.Thanks!

 HAPPY 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by CLINIQUE

 Kasun S (VIC), Monday, 16 March 2015

 

 Happy with product & delivery as well. Awesome stuff! Cost was very good too

 ONLY THE BRAVE 125ml MEN PERFUME by DIESEL

 Thomas B (SA), Monday, 16 March 2015

 

 Quick simple transaction no problems

 LOLLIPOP BLING RIBBON 30ml WOMEN PERFUME by MARIAH CAREY

 Manni C (ACT), Sunday, 15 March 2015

 

 100% satisfied  in order. Thank you very much!

 Wayne F (NSW), Sunday, 15 March 2015

 

 Wow excellent. Great product good delivery thanks very happy. :)

 CODE FEMME 30ml WOMEN PERFUME by GIORGIO ARMANI

 Deepak S (VIC), Saturday, 14 March 2015

 

 Good price, excellent product, even got a discount on listed price. Overall perfect buying experience

 CHLOE 75ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHLOE

 Robinah A (TAS), Saturday, 14 March 2015

 

 Brilliant service .  Great perfume.

 PURE DKNY VERBENA 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by Donna Karan

 Zaiah M (SA), Friday, 13 March 2015

 

 Good communication quick postage perfect five star sevice thank you

 GREY FLANNEL 240ml MEN PERFUME by GEOFFREY BEENE

 Melark J (NSW), Friday, 13 March 2015

 

 Love the perfume and packaged nicely :) thankyou

 OH LOLA ! 50ml WOMEN PERFUME  by MARC JACOBS

 Maise L (QLD), Thursday, 12 March 2015

 

 Perfect!! Would definitely buy from again

 BOSS  No 6 100ml MEN PERFUME by HUGO BOSS

 Ebonie J (WA), Thursday, 12 March 2015

 

Faafetai!

 ENERGISE HUGO BOSS 125ml MEN PERFUME

 Sonnie T (NSW), Wednesday, 11 March 2015

 

 Easy pleasant transaction. Great postage AAA+++

 HYPNOTIC POISON 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Stan D (NSW), Wednesday, 11 March 2015

 

 Great aftershave. Genuine product. Fast postage with tracking to west Aus

 GENTLEMEN GIVENCHY 100ml EDT  MEN PERFUME

 Ali M (WA), Tuesday, 10 March 2015

 

 Excellent service,,,impressed,, highly recommended ++++++, love to deal again

 MARC JACOBS OH LOLA 100ml WOMEN PERFUME

 M Ismail (SA), Tuesday, 10 March 2015

 

 Very good ! Everything went as planned and I am a very happy customer . A++++++

 1 MILLION 50ml MEN PERFUME by PACO RABANNE

 Willie B (NSW), Tuesday, 10 March 2015

 

 GOOD RELIABLE SITE.. WELL PACKAGED AND SAFE DELIVERY.. VERY HAPPY

 DIORISSIMO 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Madisson K (WA), Monday, 09 March 2015

 

 Great website, accurate description, prompt delivery. Would buy from again!

 LACOSTE STYLE IN PLAY 125ml by LACOSTE

 Manu W (QLD), Monday, 09 March 2015

 

 Extremely happy with the service and communication. Very professional

 INTIMATELY DAVID BECKHAM 75ml MEN PERFUME

 Mitch L (NSW), Sunday, 08 March 2015

 

 Very happy with all aspects of this purchase.  Thank you

 CHLOE 75ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHLOE

 Sally P (VIC), Sunday, 08 March 2015

 

 Arrived safely thank you

 NOA 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by CACHAREL

 Jud F (VIC), Saturday, 07 March 2015

 

 Order arrived in good time + condition an easy buying experience Thanks

 BVLGARI JASMIN NOIR 100ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Hannah Q (TAS), Saturday, 07 March 2015

 

 Excellent fast service! Great product!!! Thank you! :)

 DIOR ADDICT 100ml by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Dan H (VIC), Friday, 06 March 2015

 

 Quick delivery and good product (original)

 1 MILLION 200ml MEN PERFUME by PACO RABANNE

 Stuart M (QLD), Friday, 06 March 2015

 

 Awesome. Best ever.  Buy from this site

 XS BLACK 100ml MEN PERFUME by PACO RABANNE

 Chris T (VIC), Thursday, 05 March 2015

 

 another good transaction by this team, good vendor, awesome, cheers :-)

 SPICEBOMB 90ml MEN PERFUME by VIKTOR AND ROLF

 Wallace M (WA), Thursday, 05 March 2015

 

 Hard to find lovely fragrance. Very fast free delivery to Australia, more than impressed. Thanks so much, highly recommend.

 TRUTH OR DARE NAKED 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by MADONNA

 Margaret B (NSW), Wednesday, 04 March 2015

 

 Great!!!! Great communication and after-sale support. Definitely recommend!!!!!!

 INDIVIDUELLE 75mlMEN PERFUME by MONT BLANC

 Graham O (QLD), Wednesday, 04 March 2015

 

 Quality products would recommend to anyone A++++++

 PAUL SMITH ROSE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Neevra T (QLD), Tuesday, 03 March 2015

 

 A very fair price for this beautiful fragrance

 NARCISO RODRIGUEZ 100ML WOMEN PERUME 

 Laurence H (SA), Tuesday, 03 March 2015

 

 Great customer service,  no problems with my order of Gucci pour homme

 GUCCI POUR HOMME 90ML BY GUCCI

 Ken Q (WA), Monday, 02 March 2015

 

 My husband loves Kenneth Cole Reaction, thankyou

 REACTION 100ml MEN PERFUME BY KENNETH COLE

 Marissa F (WA), Monday, 02 March 2015

 

 100% **5*STAR** SERVICE, THANK YOU

 WHITE DIAMONDS 75g  DUSTIING BODY POWDER by ELIZABETH TAYLOR

Bronson C (TAS), Sunday, 01 March 2015

 

 My order took a little longer then I had anticiapted, delivered within 8 working days to country NSW but very happy with the transaction overall and the Jimmy Choo perfume is wonderful. Worth the wait to save $.

 JIMMY CHOO 100ML by JIMMY CHOO

 Rachelle E (NSW), Sunday, 01 March 2015

 

 Great to deal with. My order was received earlier than expected. Great communication.

 BVLGARI AQVA 100ml MEN PERFUME

 Paul M (NT), Saturday, 28 February 2015

 

 Great Aramis Product - Used Many Times - Well Packaged - A++++

 ARAMIS 110ml MEN PERFUME BY ARAMIS

 Martin D (WA), Saturday, 28 February 2015

 

 Happy with transaction - positive communication - will use again - AAA

 COCO MADEMOISELLE 100ml EDT WOMEN PERFUME by CHANEL

 Rina S (NSW), Friday, 27 February 2015

 

 Happy with the White Diamonds GIft Pack and service, and received a $5 off next purchase coupon

 WHITE DIAMONDS 3 PC 100ML GIFT SET BY ELIZABETH TAYLOR

 Melinda C (SA), Friday, 27 February 2015

 

 Love DIORISSIMO by Dior! Many thanks for the to quality perfume.

  DIORISSIMO 50ML WOMEN PERFUME by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Felicity C (NSW), Thursday, 26 February 2015

 

 Received exactly what I ordered & in time.  Thanks so much!!!!

 ANGEL REFILLABLE 100mlWOMEN PERFUME by THIERRY MUGLER

 Jaydon F (VIC), Thursday, 26 February 2015

 

 OMG 1 Million by Paco Rabanne is a fantastic product I love it !! 5stars

 1 MILLION 200ML MEN PERFUME by PACO RABANNE

 Damo R (QLD), Wednesday, 25 February 2015

 

 Láir Du Temps by Nina Ricci arrived in time and as ordered. Pleased with outcome.

 L 'AIR DU TEMPS 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by NINA RICCI

 Shelly F (VIC), Wednesday, 25 February 2015

 

 Had an issue with PayPal. Staff sorted it with ease.

 TEASE 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by PARIS HILTON

 Steven O (NSW), Tuesday, 24 February 2015

 

  Excellent quality products, professional &  safe postage.

 ALIEN 30ml  WOMEN PERFUME by THIERRY MUGLER

 Mandy L (QLD), Tuesday, 24 February 2015

 

 Great gift pack - saved heaps compared to buying cologne and after shave separately.

 DESIRE BLUE 2PC MEN PERFUME GIFT SET by DUNHILL

 Carl H (NT), Monday, 23 February 2015

 

 Used my voucher and saved $5 which made the Chloe perfume great value. Happy with delivery time of 8 business days because it arrived exactly as advertised.

 CHLOE 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHLOE

 Lyn D (SA), Monday, 23 February 2015

 

 Wrapped well so it would arrive safely and great customer service. Not always the cheapest but always the BEST!

 ESTEE LAUDER KNOWING 75ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Imhad P (VIC), Sunday, 22 February 2015

 

 Prompt delivery and product as shown. Would recommend to others. Thank you for your detail communication.

 BALENCIAGA PARIS L'ESSENCE 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by  BALENCIAGA

 Mohammad I (QLD), Sunday, 22 February 2015

 

 As always, best price online and safe delivery. Thanks again!

 VERSACE POUR HOMME 100ml MEN PERFUME

 Cristal J (TAS), Saturday, 21 February 2015

 

 My friend was delighted with his gift of Jimmy Choo, thank you

 JIMMY CHOO for MEN 100ml PERFUME BY JIMMY CHOO

 Marise P (WA), Saturday, 21 February 2015

 

 Ahmaaaaaazzzzziiiiinnnnnnnggggggggg thank you :)

 BE DELICIOUS FRESH BLOSSOM INTENSE 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by DKNY

 Kara F (VIC), Friday, 20 February 2015

 

 AWESOME PRODUCT FOR AN AMAZING PRICE, THANKS HEAPS, MY SON LOVED THE LARGE BOTTLE OF 1 MILLION

 1 MILLION 200ML MEN PERFUME by PACO RABANNE

 Jarrah D (SA), Friday, 20 February 2015

 

 Super helpful communication - thank you!

 THE ONE 100ml MEN PERFUME GIFT SET by DOLCE AND GABBANA

 Glenn B (NSW), Thursday, 19 February 2015

 

 Superb service.  Will definitely recommend to others.  Thank you so much!  

 MARC JACOBS OH LOLA 100ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Mika P (SA), Thursday, 19 February 2015

 

 Thank you very much for your prompt delivery. I received my order the next day and I was vey surprised and extremely satisfied. I will definitely be purchasing more products from you in the future with a shout out to all my family and friends.

 ALIEN (TESTER) WOMEN PERFUME by THIERRY MUGLER

 Ashleigh A (NSW), Wednesday, 18 February 2015

 

 Hi, My apologies for the delay, the Issey EDT arrived Monday, the box was marked in transit but the EDT is fine. I gave it to my husband today for his birthday, he's very pleased and likes the new scent. It's been a pleasure to do business with you and we may meet again in the future.Thanking you and have a nice evening

 ISSEY MIYAKE LÉAU DÍSSEY POUR HOMME SPORT 125ml MEN PERFUME

 Julie G (VIC), Wednesday, 18 February 2015

 

 Omnia Green is great perfume ....great service..superfast delivery to Perth..very happy

 OMNIA GREEN 65ml WOMEN PERFUME by BVLGARI

 Caz P (WA), Tuesday, 17 February 2015

 

 ****** 6 Star seller! Quality fragrance great price + FREE DELIVERY! Thanks! ******

 L'EAU D'ISSEY 100ml WOMEN by ISSEY MIYAKE

 Lee L (QLD), Tuesday, 17 February 2015

 

 Thanks for a great body lotion and great customer service!! Very happy thanks A++++++

 SAMARA WOMEN BODY LOTION by GUERLAIN

 Pam V (VIC), Monday, 16 February 2015

 

 Amazed by the strong packaging, efficient delivery and quality perfume! TOP NOTCH SITE

 GREY VETIVER 100ml EDP MEN PERFUME FRAGRANCE by TOM FORD

 Saheen A (QLD), Monday, 16 February 2015

 

 Kenzo Flower is a great price, genuine product. So happy just bought another. Fantastic AAA+++

 KENZO FLOWER 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by KENZO

 Juliet M (WA), Sunday, 15 February 2015

 

 Staff went above and beyond and was a pleasure to deal with when I order Guerlain pour homme !! AAA +

 GUERLAIN POUR HOMME 100ML BY GUERLAIN

 Amanda R (QLD), Sunday, 15 February 2015

 

 This is a terrific product.

 AMARIGE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME SET by GIVENCHY

 Peter B (QLD), Saturday, 14 February 2015

 

 Good quality as described with a low price - thanks for the coupon

 WEEKEND 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by BURBERRY

 Gina L (NSW), Saturday, 14 February 2015

 

 Excellent, very pleased with my Gucci cologne. Good delivery and great communication all the way.

 GUCCI SPORT 90ml MEN PERFUME by GUCCI

 Rayner P (WA), Friday, 13 February 2015

 

 Flowerbomb was exactly what was shown, didn't take too long to be delivered, very happy

 FLOWERBOMB 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by VIKTOR & ROLF

 Peta W (SA), Friday, 13 February 2015

 

 Smooth transaction, great communication and michael kors is great value product. A+

 MICHAEL KORS 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by MICHAEL KORS

 Orsolya L (WA), Thursday, 12 February 2015

 

 Great to deal with. Very helpful. Unbeatable would not use another vendor.

 DAISY EAU SO FRESH 75ml WOMEN PERFUME by MARC JACOBS

 Morrisey L (VIC), Thursday, 12 February 2015

 

 Received Y by YSL with thanks - great communication on Australia Post issue - appreciated!

 Y 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by YVES SAINT LAURENT

 Tina J (NSW), Wednesday, 11 February 2015

 

 Yeh all good, no problems, very happy, very well packed

 CODE FEMME 30ml WOMEN PERFUME by GIORGIO ARMANI

 

Harry A (QLD), Wednesday, 11 February 2015

 

I ordered Hummer H2, its a good every day cologne.  Thank u very much for your help! Wonderful team

 HUMMER H2 125ml MEN PERFUME BY HUMMER

 Alex J (VIC), Tuesday, 10 February 2015

 

 Thanks mate, received my after shave today just in time for Valentines dinner - oh yeah

 ARMANI CODE 125ml MENS AFTER SHAVE by GIORGIO ARMANI

 Scott M (VIC), Tuesday, 10 February 2015

 

 Very Happy. Highly recommend A++++

 ELLE BODY 195ml LOTION by YVES SAINT LAURENT

 Phirom R (NSW), Monday, 09 February 2015

 

 My order of Miss Dior was an excellent transaction, straigth forward and delivered by the advertised time. thank you

  MISS DIOR 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Kathleen H (NSW), Monday, 09 February 2015

 

 Great, fantastic dealing,  fast shipment thanks lots!

 FERRARI RED 125ml EDT MEN PERFUME

 Benji K (NT), Sunday, 08 February 2015

 

 I order an fragrance on sale it took only a few days for delivery.  Genuine brand new product, great valentines gift.  Fantastic. Thankyou

 BOUCHERON 50ml EDT WOMEN PERFUME by BOUCHERON

 Roshain S (NSW), Sunday, 08 February 2015

 

 Kenzo pour hoome is a great fragrance, awesome service as always. Thanks again!

 KENZO POUR HOMME 50ml MEN PERFUME by KENZO

 Greg L (VIC), Saturday, 07 February 2015

 

 Very happy with body lotion & service. Would recommend to all. A+ seller

 DAISY 100ml WOMEN BODY LOTION by MARC JACOBS

 Neisha P (SA), Saturday, 07 February 2015

 

 Awesome service great site, great product, I give my highest recommendation!

 HUGO BOSS ELEMENTS AQUA 100ml MEN PERFUME

 Catherine I (WA), Friday, 06 February 2015

 

 Fantastic White Diamond gift set - Love It!!! Thank you Very Much Very Pleased Indeed AAA+++

 WHITE DIAMONDS 4PC 50ml WOMEN PERFUME GIFT SET by ELIZABETH TAYLOR

 Rosine W (VIC), Friday, 06 February 2015

 

 Great transaction. Happy with purchase. No hassles

 CHLOE INTENSE 50ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Isaac A (NSW), Thursday, 05 February 2015

 

Genuine Seller + genuine product. Very Happy!!!

 VIVA LA JUICY 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by JUICY COUTURE

 Domenic V (NSW), Thursday, 05 February 2015

 

 Many thanks for a smooth transaction. Happy customer!

 CALVIN KLEIN ETERNITY 100ml MEN PERFUME

 Amelia W (QLD), Wednesday, 04 February 2015

 

 Alien by Mugler is a great, courier delivery was professional. Thanks for everything including the top level communication

 ALIEN 90ml WOMEN PERFUME by THIERRY MUGLER

 Karine D (SA), Wednesday, 04 February 2015

 

 Because of your after sales service I will be dealing with you in the future.

 JE REVIENS 15ml PURE PERFUME by WORTH

 Flora Y (QLD), Tuesday, 03 February 2015

 

 Amazing Product, very decent delivery time. A+++ Will buy

 CHANEL CHANCE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Jeff S (WA), Tuesday, 03 February 2015

 

 Prior to Christmas I ordered myself the Jean Louis Scherrer eau de Parfum which I had been searching for off and on for years. (It never seemed to be in shops or duty free stores anywhere I'd been for years). Anyway, I found it on this fabulous website, ordered it and it came in no time, in good condition and for a really good price. So happy to find my special fragrance again - thank you so much I'll be ordering it again for sure!!

 SCHERRER 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by JEAN LOUIS SCHERRER

 Jane I (SA), Monday, 02 February 2015

 

 Perfect gift, ordering another thanks

 UN MATIN DÓRAGE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by ANNICK GOUTAL

 Stephane C, Monday, 02 February 2015

 

 Great body lotion. Extremely satisfied customer here! Thanks :)

 KYLIE MINOGUE COUTURE 200ml WOMEN BODY LOTION

 Marcha K (VIC), Sunday, 01 February 2015

 

 Excellent no hassles! a++ no faults everything perfect!

 PARISIENNE 90ml WOMEN PERFUME by YVES SAINT LAURENT

 Maria C (NSW), Sunday, 01 February 2015

 

 Love the perfume well protected during posting very happy will buy again

 JEAN PAUL GAULTIER LE MALE 125ml MEN PERFUME

 Laim K (SA), Saturday, 31 January 2015

 

 Gift set arrived safe today very happy with the process thank :)

 LIGHT BLUE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME GIFT SET by DOLCE & GABBANA

 Leanne B (VIC), Saturday, 31 January 2015

 

 Tresor by Lancome is an awesome authentic product.  Cheapest price around. So happy thank you. Will be back for sure.  A+++

 TRESOR 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by LANCOME

 Amanda T (NSW), Friday, 30 January 2015

 

 Very please customer , we'll definetely buy again, highly recommended+++++

 JAZZ 100ml MEN PERFUME by YVES SAINT LAURENT

 Bea V (NT), Friday, 30 January 2015

 

 Lovely packaging, beautiful perfume. Exactly as described. Will buy again! A++!

 GUCCI II 75ml WOMEN PERFUME by GUCCI

 Colleen P (WA), Thursday, 29 January 2015

 

 4 days after I ordered J'Adore, it had arrived at my work! That's pretty quick

 JÁDORE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Rhonda S (NSW), Thursday, 29 January 2015

 

 Excellent communications. Delivered as promised. A+++++

 VOYAGE 100ml MEN PERFUME by NAUTICA

 Olga E (WA), Wednesday, 28 January 2015

 

 Great price and free postage.I'll be purchasing from you again. 5 STARS!

 SO DE LA RENTA 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by OSCAR DELA RENTA

 Evelyn O (ACT), Wednesday, 28 January 2015

 

 love the perfume. the service is great just love you guys.

 TRESOR 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by LANCOME

 Anna S (QLD), Tuesday, 27 January 2015

 

 Got my perfume in the mail a few days ago, very happy with it thankyou! :)

 CODE FEMME 75ml WOMEN PERFUME by GIORGIO ARMANI

 Sky B ( NSW), Tuesday, 27 January 2015

 

 Love your prices and delivery is so easy. DHL is easier to work compared to Australia Post.

 ED HARDY 100ml MEN PERFUME by CHRISTIAN AUDIGIER

 Lui P (VIC), Monday, 26 January 2015

 

 Elie Saab was a great gift, well received by my girlfriend.

 ELIE SAAB BODY LOTION by ELIE SAAB

 Keneth A (QLD), Monday, 26 January 2015

 

 This is my 3rd order, always great service and fantastic products.

ECLAT D'ARPEGE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by LANVIN

 Caroline B (NSW), Sunday, 25 January 2015

 

 My wife loves her Yvresse perfume. Thank you for all your help.

 YVRESSE 60ml WOMEN PERFUME by YVRES SAINT LAURENT

 Mathew D (SA), Sunday, 25 January 2015

 

 eSavings Fresh Scents is very responsive with immediate dispatch and kind service responses

 SENSATIONAL 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by CELINE DION

 Rose L (QLD), Saturday, 24 January 2015

 

 I always use angel as its sensational, thanks for the deal.

 ANGEL 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by THIERRY MUGLER

 Maggie K (WA), Saturday, 24 January 2015

 

 Professional & friendly. After shaves packed very well. Thank you for my coupon. I'll use it on my next order.

 LACOSTE POUR HOMME 100ml AFTER SHAVE by LACOSTE

 Garth W (WA), Friday, 23 January 2015

 

 Great to find my favourite perfume in a gift set - thanks for the bargin!

 FANCY 100ml WOMEN PERFUME GIFT SET by JESSICA SIMPSON

 Candy L (SA), Friday, 23 January 2015

 

 Australia Post lost my order but it was quickly resolved by these guys. Full refund provided. I ordered again and the 2nd order was exceptional.

 BVLGARI EXTREME 100ml MEN PERFUME

 Rachelle W (NT), Thursday, 22 January 2015

 

 Wonderful product, packed safely and delivered professionally - recommending to everyone

 DOT 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by MARC JACOBS

 Mughees H (NSW), Thursday, 22 January 2015

 

 Stella by Stella McCartney perfume is hard to find and one of my go to scents. It's different than most perfumes out there nowadays and it's so clean and fresh smelling. - Great price and service

 STELLA 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by STELLA MCCARTNEY

 Chrissy H (WA), Wednesday, 21 January 2015

 

 I cannot find fault this company - exceptional

 JEAN PAUL GAULTIER CLASSIQUE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME

 Veronica S (WA), Wednesday, 21 January 2015

 

 Genuine products, prompt postage & great prices.

 FAME BLACK FLUID 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by LADY GAGA

 Minh K (NSW), Tuesday, 20 January 2015

 

 Great product! and hustle free - a+

 HYPNOSE SENSES 75ml WOMEN  PERFUME by LANCOME

 Elaine S (WA), Tuesday, 20 January 2015

 

 Thank you! Great price exactly like the picture very happy :) A++++++

  I AM KING 100ml MEN PERFUME by SEAN JOHN

 Jasmyn M (VIC), Monday, 19 January 2015

 

 Great deal, friendly staff and a pleasure to deal with. My 97yo mother still uses this lovely perfume.

 YOUTH DEW 65ml WOMEN PERFUME by ESTEE LAUDER

 Aleisha F (QLD), Monday, 19 January 2015

 

 Very impressed with the service & product. Highly recommended!!

 POLO BLUE 125ml MEN  PERFUME by RALPH LAUREN

 Charlene E (NSW), Sunday, 18 January 2015

 

 My Mum loves Dior Addict. I always buy it for her as a present. It is fantastic and has long-lasting smell. It suits her perfectly as it isn't flowery and it isn't too sweet.

 DIOR ADDICT 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Lika W (WA), Sunday, 18 January 2015

 

 I have been purchasing this perfume for over 20 years for my wife of 30 years. I love the aroma!

 SAMARA 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by GUERLAIN

 George H (SA), Saturday, 17 January 2015

 

 The product arrived in very good time. I am very pleased with the experience.

 ECHO 100ml MEN PERFUME by DAVIDOFF

 Ms Juarez (NSW), Saturday, 17 January 2015

 

 Thank you for following up my delivery. No other website provides that service.

 JOOP GO 100ml MEN PERFUME by JOOP!

 Prue D (NSW), Friday, 16 January 2015

 

 Wonderful communication and service - recommend to all

 DIOR ADDICT EAU SENSUELLE 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Chichadra F (VIC), Friday, 16 January 2015

 

Excellent communication and fragrance gift set well packaged

 ORGANZA 100ml WOMEN PERFUME GIFT SET by GIVENCHY

 June S (NSW), Thursday, 15 January 2015

 

 Awesome! Great price and arrival time

 CHAMPS ELYSEES 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by GUERLAIN

 Kevin L (New Zealand), Thursday, 15 January 2015

 

 Thank you!! Didn't expect i will get my purchase this soon!!

 FLORA 75ml WOMEN PERFUME by GUCCI

 Dom V (VIC), Wednesday, 14 January 2015

 

 My Baby Doll perfume arrived perfectly, thankyou!

 BABY DOLL 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by YVES SAINT LAURENT

 Andie L (SA), Wednesday, 14 January 2015

 

 AMAZING ! These guys even helped with the tracking by let me know its every move i'll be back :

 HUGO BOSS FEMME 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by HUGO BOSS

 Heather L (NSW), Tuesday, 13 January 2015

 

 Safe delivery, order well packed. This was an easy transaction, thank you

 FREEDOM 100ml MEN PERFUME by TOMMY HILFIGER

 Bryan C (QLD), Tuesday, 13 January 2015

 

 Excellent! Genuine product. Fast delivery to Perth! Thank you

 BVLGARI AQVA MARINE 100ml MEN PERFUME by BVLGARI

 Brett Q (WA), Monday, 12 January 2015

 

 Beckhan gift set arrived safe and sound

 DAVID BECKHAM SIGNATURE for HER 75ml WOMEN PERFUME GIFT SET

 Royston P (TAS), Monday, 12 January 2015

 

 love my cologne  - 5 star all the way !!! PLUS I SAVED HEAPS!!!!

 A*MEN 100ml MEN PERFUME by THIERRY MUGLER

 Toby F (WA), Sunday, 11 January 2015

 

 Perfect!! Amazing value!!! Brilliant Miss Dior body lotion!!!

 MISS DIOR 200ml WOMEN BODY LOTION by CHRISTIAN DIOR

 Mia H (SA), Sunday, 11 January 2015

 

 Awesome service highly recommend

 SELENA GOMEZ 100ml  WOMEN PERFUME by SELENA GOMEZ 

 Elisa W (NT), Saturday, 10 January 2015

 

 Yvresse is too good! It is so hard to find and normally too expensive. Will buy from again

 YVRESSE 60ml WOMEN PERFUME by YVES SAINT LAURENT

 Bella F (WA), Saturday, 10 January 2015

 

 Excellent service with my purcahse of Spicebomb, thank you. I'll be telling my mates about this site.

 SPICEBOMB 90ml MEN PERFUME GIFT SET by VIKTOR & ROLF

 Damian S (QLD), Friday, 09 January 2015

 

 Great communication and a great product. Great doing business with you. Thanks

 ELIE SAAB LE PARFUM 90ml WOMEN PERFUME BY ELIE SAAB

 Estelle R (NSW), Friday, 09 January 2015

 

 Belle d 'opium is so beautiful, thanks so much!

 BELLE D'OPIUM OPIUM 50ml WOMEN PERFUME by YVES SAINT LAURENT

 Brenna G (SA), Thursday, 08 January 2015

 

 Good fragrance and recieved without breakage thankyou

 FERRARI UOMO 100ml MEN PERFUME by FERRARI 

 Lisa V (WA), Thursday, 08 January 2015

 

 Thankyou, arrived safely, Lolita is a lovely product

 LOLITA 100ml WOMEN PERFUME by LOLITA LEMPICKA

 Emily Q (NSW), Wednesday, 07 January 2015

 

 Very happy with my order and the process. Definitely deal with them again

 SCULPTURE HOMME 100ml MEN PERFUME

 Nerida W (QLD), Wednesday, 07 January 2015

 

 I received Meow by Katy Perry today fantastic service and helpful thankyou i will be back AAA+

 MEOW 195ml WOMEN PERFUME by KATY PERRY

 Alexis P (VIC), Tuesday, 06 January 2015

 

 Thanks for the sale. Very happy with the purchase A-Men by Mugler. AA++

 A*MEN PURE LEATHER 100ml MEN PERFUME by THIERRY MUGLER

 Allen J (TAS), Tuesday, 06 January 2015

 

 Great price product and safe postage- happy customer :)

 TOUCH 100ml  MEN PERFUME by BURBERRY

 Paul U (ACT), Monday, 05 January 2015

 

 Pleasure to deal with, product as described with efficient delivery

 FAIRY DUST 100ml WOMEN PERFUME 3 PC GIFT SET by PARIS HILTON

 May G (QLD), Monday, 05 January 2015

 

 Good Communication, Quick Delivery, Thanks A++

 TRESOR IN LOVE 75ml WOMEN PERFUME by LANCOME 

 Penny G (WA), Sunday, 04 January 2015

 

 Spot on just what I wanted thanks

 JOVAN BLACK MUSK MEN 88ml PERFUME BY JOVAN

 Maryna P (QLD), Sunday, 04 January 2015

 

 1st class, fast postage to NT- Thank you!!

 PIERRE CARDIN 80ml MEN PERFUME by PIERRE CARDIN

 Lindsay K (NT), Saturday, 03 January 2015

 

 I ordered Calvin Klien One - all I can say is "Good great fantastic thank u. Love your work "

 CK ONE 100ml UNISEX PERFUME by CALVIN KLIEN

 Cherrie L (VIC), Friday, 02 January 2015

 

 This is my daily cologne and its awesome!!!!!

 DAVID BECKHAM INSTINCT 75ml MEN PERFUME

 Ami H (NSW), Friday, 02 January 2015

 

 100% percent ratings for you..tnx :))

 212 by CAROLINA HERRERA 250ml MEN PERFUME BODY SHOWER WASH GEL

 Ruth M (VIC), Thursday, 01 January 2015

 

 Great- 100% recommend to all thank you

 Krissy D (NSW), Wednesday, 31 December 2014

 

Fragrance had been damaged by courier. eSavings Fresh Scents arranged an immedaite replacement. No hassel. I was really impressed.

 Lee K (NSW), Tuesday, 30 December 2014

 

 Great Service. Return Customer And Will use again. A+++++++

 Mark F (NSW), Tuesday, 30 December 2014

 

 I ordered my staff Christmas gifts from eSavings Fresh Scents. Great service and fantastic products.

 Jim P (NSW), Monday, 29 December 2014

 

 Thanks for the express delivery and gift wrapping - saved the day!

 Gary H (WA), Monday, 29 December 2014

 

 Love my Christmas presents - Chloe Love............I smell wonderful

 Melinda Q (SA), Sunday, 28 December 2014

 

 These guys are easily to work with, nothing is too much trouble even when I stuff up. Thanks heaps for all your help.

 Kelli F (NSW), Saturday, 27 December 2014

 

 Received the order, wife likes it. Thanks a lot. Recommended

 Allan K (QLD), Friday, 26 December 2014

 

 Excellent! Reliable & honest seller. Would happily buy from again

 Brett C (VIC), Friday, 26 December 2014

 

 Gucci Gulity is a nice product. I would definitely do business with you again :-)

 Maggie W (NSW), Thursday, 25 December 2014

 

 Thank you So Much You guys are Wonderful - my man is going to be so surprised tomorrow-  Have a Merry Xmas Be Safe

 Kylie (VIC), Wednesday, 24 December 2014

 

 Excellent,  Alien perfume product came on time and completely accurate.

 Jarvie L (SA), Wednesday, 24 December 2014

 

 As always phenomenal service and perfect quality. Fast shipping too. Thank you

 Mel (VIC), Tuesday, 23 December 2014

 

 My wife love the scent Valentino and its a great size to her purse.

 Adila (QLD), Tuesday, 23 December 2014

 

 I received my order today and it will make one young man very happy. Thank you very much and have a lovely Christmas.

 Margaret (WA), Monday, 22 December 2014

 

 Lightning fast and awesome product. Excellent transaction. Will buy from again A++

 Aron J (SA), Monday, 22 December 2014

 

 Amazing .. Thank u so much AAA+++++++

 Carlee (QLD), Sunday, 21 December 2014

 

 Couldnt be happier with this eSavings Fresh Scents.  Thanks for the communication

 Karyn (VIC), Sunday, 21 December 2014

 

 Thank you for your email.  Picked up the parcel at post office this morning. Great price!  Merry Christmas to you all and a happy new year.

 Jane S (QLD), Saturday, 20 December 2014

 

 Order came quickly and will make a great gift. Tracking was useful.

 Lucy V (NSW), Saturday, 20 December 2014

 

 Quick note to confirm my order has been received and in good condition. I look forward to more shopping in 2015 - thanks

 Miallie S (QLD), Friday, 19 December 2014

 

 Great after sale service, no other site makes sure my order arrives. Lovin my Paco Rabanna gift set, thanks muchly

 Sussanna A (ACT), Friday, 19 December 2014

 

 brilliant site, so helpful, can't thank you enough

 Marg P (WA), Thursday, 18 December 2014

 

 My fragrances was well packed and in excellent condition. It will make a great Christmas gift for my sister.

 Gina T (VIC), Thursday, 18 December 2014

 

 Hello, Just letting you know I have received my package, thank you for your quick delivery

 Ashlee K (WA), Wednesday, 17 December 2014

 

 Thank you for the wonderful communication and help with my delivery. The perfume is lovely

 Kay H (SA), Wednesday, 17 December 2014

 

 JUST LETTING YOU KNOW MY PERFUME ARRIVED NICHOLAS & I'M SUPER HAPPY - SO GOOD TO RECEIVE AN AUTHENTIC FRAGRANCE & KNOW YOU'RE GETTING THE REAL DEAL  :0) THANKS HEAPS FOR SUCH A BRILLIANT & CRUISY TRANSACTION.........FAB DEALING WITH YOU - HOPE WE CAN DO BIZ AGAIN !!! ENJOY THE REST OF YOUR WEEK, & HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL XMAS,& HAPPY, HEALTHY & SAFE NEW YEAR   :0) CHEERS

 Di W (WA), Tuesday, 16 December 2014

 

 Thanks for helping with the delivery to make sure I had my mothers gift for Christmas.

 Maryna P ( New Zealand), Tuesday, 16 December 2014

 

 Thank you so much for following up my delivery. I received the package & delivery was fast.

 Dusty K (WA), Monday, 15 December 2014

 

 Received fast and exactly as described. Would do business with again.

 Jakke L (NT), Monday, 15 December 2014

 

 Arrived safe and sound thank you

 Conner R (WA), Sunday, 14 December 2014

 

 Love the gift pack & gift wrapping. Makes Christmas so easy. Thanks again

 Max C (NSW), Saturday, 13 December 2014

 

 What can I say - Just perfect!!

 Ali L (NSW), Saturday, 13 December 2014

 

 a pleasure to deal from , highly recommend eSavings , many thanks

 Jennifer I (New Zealand), Friday, 12 December 2014

 

 Received quickly consider the time of year, great communication and pricing, perfect thank you A+++

 Franco L (NT), Friday, 12 December 2014

 

 I was such a problem customer but you handled it with grace, thanks for all your help with my order.

 Juli O (NSW), Friday, 12 December 2014

 

  Very pleased with my perfume order. Arrived fast 8 days & its nearly xmas, Great Comms, perfect thank you

 Ana L (WA), Thursday, 11 December 2014

 

Love the gift wrapping, bonus it was delivered directly to my aunt- double handling by me - you're stars!

 Shirley K (QLD), Thursday, 11 December 2014

 

 Couldn't have hoped for a better response. Im sure it will make a great gift.

 Ben P (NSW), Wednesday, 10 December 2014

 

 Very happy! Perfect condition and good communication from staff! Awesome! TA!

 Fiona C (SA), Wednesday, 10 December 2014

 

 Body lotion did not smell as strong as fragrance I had used before but fully explained why. Thanks for the information now I know about fragrance layering.

 Josephine W (TAS), Tuesday, 09 December 2014

 

 Hi, my order arrived yesterday in good condition.  Thanks for the prompt service

 Ian J (VIC), Tuesday, 09 December 2014

 

 Thank u very much but I have got my parcel cheers for your excellent customer service good job

 Suri L (VIC), Tuesday, 09 December 2014

 

 We received the new Betty Boop Princes and it was in exellant condition. Thank you so much for your generosity.

 Barry (TAS), Monday, 08 December 2014

 

 The perfume arrived today and I am very pleased with it. Thank you for a very smooth transaction!

 Mick D (SA), Monday, 08 December 2014

 

 Top work, very professional and as promised.

 Lui F (SA), Monday, 08 December 2014

 

 Well packed and arrived as promised. my wife will love this perfume.

 Bryon S (NSW), Sunday, 07 December 2014

 

 So professional and easy to buy from - hassel free. Just what I wanted!

 Shannon G (QLD), Sunday, 07 December 2014

 

 Excellent! 100% genuine product! Great perfume, thankyou very much once again!

 Gillian L (NSW), Sunday, 07 December 2014

 

The orders arrived today, thanks for the quick processing. The staff are gonna love these!

 Simon J (NSW), Saturday, 06 December 2014

 

 I was the customer from hell. I had heaps of questions and you guys where great. Thank you for all your help. I'll be back in the new year.

 Stacie K (QLD), Saturday, 06 December 2014

 

 Got it on sale, used my coupon and delivered quicker then they said. Can't be happier

 Kay T (SA), Friday, 05 December 2014

 

 I was impressed that they checked my order was delivered. I've never experienced that before.

 Fabion L (SA), Friday, 05 December 2014

 

 thanku so much paid for Thursday night and arrived on Wednesday - faster then I expected.

 Daniel M (NSW), Thursday, 04 December 2014

 

 Thanks. Everything was on time and high quality.

 Alessia S (QLD), Thursday, 04 December 2014

 

 Awesome, cheap and the real deal ,good delivery recommend to anyone

 Rania S (QLD), Wednesday, 03 December 2014

 

 A pleasure to do business with

 Judd C (QLD), Wednesday, 03 December 2014

 

 I would not hesitate in recommend.  Very professional. Thank You

 Lalaine D (VIC), Tuesday, 02 December 2014

 

Highly recommended! A1++++++++! Fast post! Very happy

 Natalie H (NT), Tuesday, 02 December 2014

 

 eSavings service and product was good but Australia Post didn't leave a delivery card.

 Melek D (VIC), Monday, 01 December 2014

 

 VERY APPRECIATIVE.FAULTLESS TRANSACTION. A++++

 Rene P (NSW), Monday, 01 December 2014

 

 Perfect fast and easy.  Will use you again.  Thanks

 Jascoe W (TAS), Monday, 01 December 2014

 

 Quick shipping and packed with care. Great range too.

 Alma O (WA), Sunday, 30 November 2014

 

 Great service & after shave

 Sonny S (NSW), Saturday, 29 November 2014

 

 My wife will be so excited on Christmas. Thank you for the great gift pack.

 Samuel J (VIC), Saturday, 29 November 2014

 

 Quick and professional. Love that I can buy tester to save $$$$$. Keep stocking them please!

 Nicole W (NT), Friday, 28 November 2014

 

 Thank you for the easy purchase. I'll be back for more Christmas shopping soon.

 Gaye K (NSW), Friday, 28 November 2014

 

 I use my Estee Lauder perfume all the time! Glad I found this supplier!

 Francine C (VIC), Friday, 28 November 2014

 

 I ordered Angel by Theirry Mugler, it really agrees with me. I've had numerous people stopping me and asking what I am wearing.

 Joann M (NSW), Thursday, 27 November 2014

 

 The service was great and delivery in 5 days as promised.  No hassle or waiting forever.

 Khio T (NSW), Thursday, 27 November 2014

 

 Got my order of Dior shower wash. Well packed and efficient delivery by DHL guys on Saturday

 Elysie C (SA), Tuesday, 25 November 2014

 

 Thank you for your after sale service. I have received the perfume. More power! Kind regards

 Tatum H (VIC), Tuesday, 25 November 2014

 

 Very happy with the range of after shaves you have.

 Laurance F (WA), Monday, 24 November 2014

 

 Thanks for my coupon, used it on my first order - brought Lolita and am very pleased

 Kelli D (ACT), Monday, 24 November 2014

 

 Just got some of my Xmas gifts. They are great my wife is going to be so impressed with me!

 Jack C (WA), Sunday, 23 November 2014

 

 Brought Creed fragrance saving over $50 compared to other places - gotta be happy with that.

 Brent M (SA), Sunday, 23 November 2014

 

 Gᴏᴏᴅ sᴇʀᴠɪᴄᴇ As ᴅᴇsᴄʀɪʙᴇᴅ Rᴇᴄᴏᴍᴍᴇɴᴅᴇᴅ

 Faz R (VIC), Saturday, 22 November 2014

 

 Product and service was PERFECT but Australia Post was a little disappointing, no missed delivery card.

 Harley G (QLD), Saturday, 22 November 2014

 

 Order 2 of 2, very pleased. Wife happy so I'm happy, Thank You

 Dean B (TAS), Friday, 21 November 2014

 

 Best perfume site I've found! Even tracked my package to tell me it had arrived.. A+++

 Niki J (SA), Friday, 21 November 2014

 

 Lola by Marc Jacobs is excellent Chrissy Pressys for wife, Thank You. Very happy.

 Dean B (TAS), Thursday, 20 November 2014

 

Elle by YSL is a great product... It arrived super quickly and I love the scent

 Kathy S (NT), Thursday, 20 November 2014

 

 Just in time for my boyfriends birthday, he loves UNFORGIVABLE by Sean John

 Anna D (TAS), Thursday, 20 November 2014

 

 Fabulous - DKNY is exactly what i expected thanks

 Minnie F (QLD), Wednesday, 19 November 2014

 

Flowerbomb is perfect - FAST - deserves 5 *****!!!!!

 Eloisa A (New Zealand), Tuesday, 18 November 2014

 

 ⌒♡•˚••excellent thankyou••˚•♡⌒

 Beverly D (QLD), Tuesday, 18 November 2014

 

 Very quick, got my package of Burberry Brit sooner than expected. Very good store :)

 Jane R (NSW), Monday, 17 November 2014

 

 Perfect! Delivered on a Sunday!!.  L'INSTANT DE GUERLAIN POUR HOMME is exactly as described. Many Thanks AAAAA++++++

 Chloe C (WA), Monday, 17 November 2014

 

 Quick replies, fast processing, well packaged, a pleasure dealing with eSavings Fresh Scents

 Benjii E (NSW), Monday, 17 November 2014

 

 Great communication and extremely helpful staff.

Esther P (ACT), Sunday, 16 November 2014

 

 Excellent customer service highly recommend would defently buy from again

 Marianna K (QLD), Sunday, 16 November 2014

 

 CALVIN KLEIN EUPHORIA MEN is a wonderful product. Glad I found your website - cheaper then on eBay

 Daniel T (QLD), Saturday, 15 November 2014

 

 100% genuine + supa fast delivery

 Alexander R (WA), Saturday, 15 November 2014

 

 A+++++ the best company - simple & straight forward order

 Maggie E (NSW), Friday, 14 November 2014

 

 The updated formula of JPG does not agree with my skin type as well as the old version but these guys where great to deal with

 Peter G ( VIC), Friday, 14 November 2014

 

 Such fast & professional, decent price, very happy. thank you!

 Xiao Y (WA), Friday, 14 November 2014

 

 These guyes are wonderful, so friendly with fantastic top quality aftershaves THANK YOU

 Hewitt C (ACT), Thursday, 13 November 2014

 

 So good to be able to purchase Gucci Rush 2 online...no one else at the shops has it. thank you

 Dana N (TAS), Thursday, 13 November 2014

 

 A+.•:*¨¨*:•.A.•:*¨¨*:•.FIVE.•:*¨¨*:•.STAR.•:*¨¨*:•.PRODUCT.•:*:.THANKYOU..:~*~:.

 Suzzie D (NSW), Wednesday, 12 November 2014

 

 Great, thanks :) good delivery, a lot of care taken in the packing! Couldn't be happier :)

 Glenn J (SA), Wednesday, 12 November 2014

 

 I am happy to do Buisness again with store. I love the product I purchased a large bottle of Versace Pour Homme.

 Stevie S (QLD), Tuesday, 11 November 2014

 

 Thank you, excellent service and Shalimar is an excellent product, much appreciated

 Izzy P (NSW), Tuesday, 11 November 2014

 

 I ordered Burberry Baby Touch 100ml (IT WAS ON SALE). I experienced superb postage & the product is great quality. thank you!

 Johnna W (NSW), Monday, 10 November 2014

 

 Thank you for the pleasant experience buying a discontinued fragrance

 Jett P (WA), Monday, 10 November 2014

 

 Absolutely love Chloe by Chloe, its my fav perfume and at such a great price. Thank you

 Lucy L (QLD), Sunday, 09 November 2014

 

 I  just LOVE this fragrance (REVLON CHARLIE BLUE EAU FRAICH,I its so hard to find where I live.. A+++ Thank You

 Trinnie L (VIC), Saturday, 08 November 2014

 

 Excellent people.This order was a repeat purchase and I will come back to you more often.

 Trent K (TAS), Saturday, 08 November 2014

 

 No dramas with my order of Bvlgari Soir Homme. Good service & packing.

 Yun K (NSW), Saturday, 08 November 2014

 

 If it wasn't for eSavings Fresh Scents delivery follow up email I would not have got my order and other parcels. As it turns out I had three parcels waiting for me at the post office and I had received no notification cards!  If it wasn't for their customer service I wouldn't have known, thanks again cheers

 Maggy K (WA), Friday, 07 November 2014

 

 Order come quicker then expected. I will be using my coupon voucher next time and spreading the word to my friends.

 Elaine K (NT), Friday, 07 November 2014

 

 Givenchy gift set was top quality. Brought as a gift but now gettign 1 for myself.  This is a trustworthy site. Highly recommended!!!

 Ivana B (QLD), Thursday, 06 November 2014

 

 Lady Million is such a great product  soooo happy! Great service and sent quickly, a++++ will buy again

Sabrina W (WA), Wednesday, 05 November 2014

 

 Greta Store, easy to deal with and I used my coupon code to save a little more. I will buy from again =)

 Camdyn C (ACT), Wednesday, 05 November 2014

 

 Thank you - arrived by my daughter's b'day - I left it till last minute!! Thanks again for all your help.

 Edina K (SA), Wednesday, 05 November 2014

 

 I purchased a tester, its was better then I expected new and in a box....I am always going to buy these now saved $10. 

 Videl P (QLD), Tuesday, 04 November 2014

 

 FANTASTIC!!! Love the express delivery and awesome product/communication. Happy!

 Lilz R (SA), Tuesday, 04 November 2014

 

 Easy transaction, body lotions arrived very quickly. Great quality. Thanks

 Brenda A (WA), Monday, 03 November 2014

 

 Quick answer all my questions, extremely happy with service and product. Very impressed. Thanks!

 Toya Y (NSW), Monday, 03 November 2014

 

 Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious  Transaction

 Abel S (NSW), Sunday, 02 November 2014

 

 Very quick delivery packed well and the cologne was in excellent condition. I will buy again without doubt.

 Joch T (NT), Sunday, 02 November 2014

 

 Very impressed super fast delivery thank you

 Gabe F (New Zealand), Saturday, 01 November 2014

 

 Exactly what was offered. Recommended

 Daryl I (SA), Saturday, 01 November 2014

 

 Thank you my gift set was as described and in perfect condition plus the added attraction of  free postage

 Archy L (VIC), Saturday, 01 November 2014

 

 Brilliant, Cheaper than any dept stores.Wish I found this sooner.

 Iona F (NSW), Friday, 31 October 2014

 

 I didn't know angel & angel innocent are different until my wife told me, my fault. Still a nice perfume tho even if my wife wanted the other perfume.

 Joe P (WA), Wednesday, 29 October 2014

 

 You are a pleasure to deal with, Love it, Thankyou

 Vivien T (NSW), Wednesday, 29 October 2014

 

 Real "BVLGARI" great deal & price, saved in my favorites list +++

 Brayden P (NT), Wednesday, 29 October 2014

 

 Very fast shipping, Chloe was cheaper than many other places! Would purchase again AAA+

 Kristy H (WA), Tuesday, 28 October 2014

 

 Thanks for the voucher, my daughter loved her Prada perfume. Look forward to doing more shopping soon.

 Sali F (QLD), Tuesday, 28 October 2014

 

 Super fast dispatch & helpful people! Very impressed. I will certainly buy from this site again

 Teresa G (QLD), Monday, 27 October 2014

 

 Lovely doing buissness with you. It was simple and the product and packaging was perfect thnx heaps

 Wayne L (ACT), Monday, 27 October 2014

 

 The gift set has arrived and is PERFECT!!  Quicker than promised delivery Also!

 Neno P (VIC), Sunday, 26 October 2014

 

 Fast delivery as promised, cologne was on sale & arrive well wrapped. Excellent product. Definitely recommend!!

 Paul E (VIC), Sunday, 26 October 2014

 

 ,¸¸,ø¤ºBEAUTIFULº¤ø,¸*¸,ø¤ºGOODSº¤ø,¸**¸,ø¤ºFAST DELIVERYº¤ø,¸***¸,ø¤ºº¤ø,¸¸***

 Janiel F (WA), Saturday, 25 October 2014

 

 I love my Baby Doll perfume thanks

 Judy G (ACT), Saturday, 25 October 2014

 

 Very prompt service. I am more than satisfied with this transaction.

 Jakma K (VIC), Friday, 24 October 2014

 

 Quick shipping to NT & good fragrance. I will use again - thanks for my discount code - C U @ Xmas!!

 Ada W (NT), Thursday, 23 October 2014

 

 You can definitely trust this dealer. I bought 8 different perfumes & I am happy

 Shaynne W (WA), Thursday, 23 October 2014

 

 Excellent ....liked my FCUK a lot....five stars for sure

 Ramsey T (SA), Wednesday, 22 October 2014

 

 I was very impressed with the fantastic service. Buying from this site is easy so I will buy from again for sure.

 Sandtri R (VIC), Wednesday, 22 October 2014

 

 100% satisfaction and economical purchase, ta!!

 Tashi P (NT), Wednesday, 22 October 2014

 

 HYPNOTIC POISON was a perfect and as stated with quick postage :)

 Brede F (WA), Tuesday, 21 October 2014

 

 Fantastic Service - Highly Recommended to EveryoneA+

 Marcy A (ACT), Tuesday, 21 October 2014

 

 Great punctuality and great comunication

 Danny S (New Zealand), Monday, 20 October 2014

 

 Everything was as promised - fast delivery - onya!!!!!

 Kali J (WA), Monday, 20 October 2014

 

 Perfume DIor addict at a terrific price included free postage, will buy again A+

 Chrissy T (VIC), Monday, 20 October 2014

 

 All went well with my order - thank you

 Abby G (WA), Sunday, 19 October 2014

 

 Hi guys I have received my parcel of Dolce & Gabanna Pour Femme - Great Service a& Price thank u

 Rika S (NSW), Saturday, 18 October 2014

 

 I ordered Depp Red by Hugo Boss. I experienced prompt service and the real thing!

 Abid L (NSW), Saturday, 18 October 2014

 

 I had used this site before so I went into this order a bit nervous. But the communication has top notch and the fragrance was exactly as promised - like at David Jones but $35 less.

 Juna D (NSW), Friday, 17 October 2014

 

 Lovely fragrance and good price. Fast shipping thank you

 Laili H (WA), Friday, 17 October 2014

 

 My mother loved the flowerbomb perfume and I loved how easy the order was.

 Omar K (VIC), Thursday, 16 October 2014

 

 Great service and fast delivery ! genuine Victoria Secret product ,thanks

 Fae W (QLD), Thursday, 16 October 2014

 

 Posting was very quick, AAA and was so helpfull -  thank u so much

 Edwardo R (ACT), Wednesday, 15 October 2014

 

 Estee Lauder Beautiful, huge savings. Impressed with communication. Definitely deal with again.5 STAR service

 Colleen J (QLD), Tuesday, 14 October 2014

 

 Great bargain- Burbery Touch was twice this price in duty free-definitely buy from esavings fresh scents again

 Madri S (VIC), Tuesday, 14 October 2014

 

 Very satisfied with Paco Rabanna fragrance! Love the perfume!

 Bhira K (SA), Monday, 13 October 2014

 

 Quick to answer my questions, quick to send. Australia Post useless but they helped me organise re-delivery.

 Chul F (WA), Sunday, 12 October 2014

 

 ★★★★★❺ LOVE IT ★★★★★

 Maclin L (QLD), Sunday, 12 October 2014

 

 Thanks do the top quality cologne - a trusted site that won't rip you off.

 Aariz M (NSW), Saturday, 11 October 2014

 

 Loved using my coupon code, saved over 40% on Yves Saint Laurent perfume.

 Lian L (VIC), Saturday, 11 October 2014

 

 Quick delivery, no worries, and a awsome product., Will buy from them again!!!!!

 Cadell T (WA), Saturday, 11 October 2014

 

 Your communication is greatly appreciated. You will be my number 1 seller for my perfume which I buy regularly.

 Lyndel K (SA), Friday, 10 October 2014

 

 Thank you for the wonderful fragrance, its was packed so carefully. Can't wait to my Prada Candy wear it.........so sweet. 

 Lexi G (QLD), Thursday, 09 October 2014

 

 5 Star seller once again happy with the prices and delivery. 

 Kai G (TAS), Thursday, 09 October 2014

 

 FantAAAAAstic website, easy to use and order arrived as promised.

 Iona S (NT), Thursday, 09 October 2014

 

 Awesome, hassle free, prompt delivery. Arrived in great nic

 Dallo H (SA), Wednesday, 08 October 2014

 

 Very pleased with your business, my order of Armani cologne and the delivery time. 

 Victor E (QLD), Wednesday, 08 October 2014

 

 Thank you for the detailed communication and professional service.

 Sanne J (Norway), Tuesday, 07 October 2014

 

 Loved savings an extra $5 when I used my coupon - I've signed up to get more. Look froward to being back soon.

 Mila L (NSW), Tuesday, 07 October 2014

 

 Thank you for my gift set, happy wife = good weekend

 Mason H (New Zealand), Tuesday, 07 October 2014

 

 Pleasures by Estee Lauder is the best perfume ever. My Mum is very ill and my husband spoilt me. Many thanks

 Lynda S (WA), Monday, 06 October 2014

 

 I use to buy from these guys in eBay but there prices are better on this site - love it!!

 Luca A (SA), Monday, 06 October 2014

 

 Excellent customer care. No doubts they sell legit perfumes. I will def come back

 Declan T (ACT), Sunday, 05 October 2014

 

 I purchased Burbery Brit for Men.  It arrived today very securely packed! Excellent very easy transaction 

 Olie L (NSW), Saturday, 04 October 2014

 

 LOLITA 'L' is awesome! I am pleased I found this site.

 Martha W (WA), Saturday, 04 October 2014

 

 Thanks for the all the information. Professional people. I will be recommending to others.

 Jakob D (SA), Saturday, 04 October 2014

 

 GREAT ITEM, GREAT PRICE, GREAT SHIPPING

 Connah F (NSW), Friday, 03 October 2014

 

 Hugo Boss Dark Blue is a high quality product - thx very much

 Zach I (QLD), Friday, 03 October 2014

 

 You won't find better, Awsome!!!  Quick freight ++++++

 Austine L (NT), Thursday, 02 October 2014

 

 Keep going back to this site, excellent price, quality and service, thank you!

 Cian P (VIC), Thursday, 02 October 2014

 

 Authentic! Thank you! Amazing value! Securely packaged. Great buy!

 Gai F (NSW), Wednesday, 01 October 2014

 

 My Aramis purchase was simply great product and price. Smooth transaction. Would buy again

 Caleb T (SA), Wednesday, 01 October 2014

 

 A big YES for my product Paris by YSL, packaging and delivery. I will be recomending to others A+++++++

 Alana S (QLD), Wednesday, 01 October 2014

 

 Buying Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male was a smooth transaction, they even reminded my to collect it from the post office, well packed too.10/10 - five star thanks

 Finch L (NSW), Tuesday, 30 September 2014

 

 So pleased to find any easy way to have a constant supply of my fav cologne. I use Elizabth Taylor Passion daily.  If I run out and use something else, my nose misses the relaxing smell of the real thing.....nose it wont happen again now.

 Rylie T (VIC), Tuesday, 30 September 2014

 

 Dune by Dior is my absolutely favourite perfume, just gorgeous & a great price! Lucky enough to buy it when these guyes had it on sale.Not buying at DJ's anymore.

Jurie H (NSW0, Monday, 29 September 2014

 

 Great price, authentic product - I will be back! :) Thanks for my voucher

 Zelia P (VIC), Monday, 29 September 2014

 

 The service was efficient and prompt and my body lotions was delivered intact. Excellent.

 Liam D (WA), Sunday, 28 September 2014

 

 I will always buy from this site because they are very reliable, efficient & cheap. Plus they answer my questions fast.

 Cody S (ACT), Sunday, 28 September 2014

 

 Great site for genuine fragrances at great prices, they even had the ones that I can't find in the shops.

 Madeline S (NSW), Saturday, 27 September 2014

 

 Excellent response time, great effort

 Becki D (WA), Friday, 26 September 2014

 

Excellent communication, fast to send my order. It was a perfect transaction - simple & without a glitch

 Elijah M (NSW), Friday, 26 September 2014

 

 100% genuine and  perfect condition, great work.

 Herman K (SA), Thursday, 25 September 2014

 

 Service was efficient and prompt. Item delivered intact. Excellent.

 Saki G (WA), Thursday, 25 September 2014

 

 I will always buy from this site, very reliable, efficient & cheap

 Isaiah L (NSW), Thursday, 25 September 2014

 

 My Armani fragrances was wonderful. These guys are great too deal with 5 stars all round

 Rai S (NSW), Wednesday, 24 September 2014

 

 Excellent transaction, great communication, very helpful, thank you!

 Maja K (ACT), Wednesday, 24 September 2014

 

 Hi guys. Just wanted to say thank you as I received my perfumes yesterday... Thank you for your phenomenal customer service, I will be a very happy return customer. So glad I found your site. Have a great day!

 Mel (SA), Tuesday, 23 September 2014

 

 Always very good to deal with!!

 Wahl E (TAS), Tuesday, 23 September 2014

 

 I’ve received Gucci II and luv it. if u have any other hard to find fragrances let me know, I’ll buy it.

 Anthony D (VIC), Monday, 22 September 2014

 

 A positive transaction!!! Love this place – you will too!!

 Willi L (WA), Monday, 22 September 2014

 

 Very happy with service and my cologne - I smell hot

 Daz L (VIC), Sunday, 21 September 2014

 

 Extremely pleased with my purchase and delivery. Will definately buy again.

 Merrion P (QLD), Sunday, 21 September 2014

 

 Hi, Have just received my order and very pleased. I hope to be able to buy from you again, I have saved your website for next time.

 Jim A (NSW), Saturday, 20 September 2014

 

 Just want to say thank you for a pleasant shopping experience. I look forward to shopping again with you soon

 Kylie W (WA), Saturday, 20 September 2014

 

 I had a parcel to collect from Post Office yesterday when I collected it, it wasn't yours so asked if there was anything else for me they went back & checked & there was a second parcel. Thank you so much for your tremendous customer service yesterday as I don't know how long it was there. They apologised, all is good I now have my favourite perfume Vera Wang by Vera Wang. Thank you very much.

 Roxanne L (NSW), Friday, 19 September 2014

 

 I picked up the parcel this morning and I'm very happy indeed!I haven't come across a site that has gone the extra yard with the communication the way you have so thank you very much!I'll be visiting your store again without a doubt.Thanks again for your outstanding service

Wayne P (WA), Friday, 19 September 2014

 

 VERY happy - would happily recommend to any and all

 Troy W (NSW), Thursday, 18 September 2014

 

 Thanks for my lovely fragrance. Its a while since I've been able to find this perfume and I didn't know the box had changed. Thanks for the clarification - sorry to bother you about it.

 Ani H (VIC), Thursday, 18 September 2014

 

 Delivery on time, Well Packed, Youth Dew is a Fantastic Product, Buy With Confidence 10/10

Monique S (QLD), Wednesday, 17 September 2014

 

 Very happy customer - the service is first class - will be buying from you again

 Neilson J (SA), Wednesday, 17 September 2014

 

 Very quick delivery very impressed. Recommend this site 100%. cheers

 Boka H (WA), Tuesday, 16 September 2014

 

 Goods as ordered. Another Happy Shopper

Moujee K (NZ), Tuesday, 16 September 2014

 

 So Happy!! I received the order in time for my birthday. 10/10 guys,Thanks!!

 Gadgor F (VIC), Monday, 15 September 2014

 

 Excellent communication, Extremely satisfied

 Maz S (WA), Monday, 15 September 2014

 

 Hugo by Hugo Boss is good stuff! Excellent quality and good delivery. PERFECT!!!!

Dave P (NSW), Sunday, 14 September 2014

 

 Very smooth transaction, goods arrived quickly and well packaged.

 Andy P (ACT), Sunday, 14 September 2014

 

 Picked up item from post office today, excellent service. Thanks.

 Suzy P (QLD), Saturday, 13 September 2014

 

 Wonderful. Fast postage. Top people. Thanks

 Dean W (NT), Saturday, 13 September 2014

 

 Very pleased. Great shipping rigth to my works door. Highly recommend this site

 Sadehi A (USA), Saturday, 13 September 2014

 

 Great doing business and excellent service

 Perry J (NSW), Friday, 12 September 2014

 

 Awesome service. Fast. A+

 Chrysie T (NSW), Friday, 12 September 2014

 

 Issey Miyake Pour Homme is a quality product and fast delivery...

 Bilto D (NT), Thursday, 11 September 2014

 

 Excellent product, great price. Very fast delivery. Will buy from again AAA+ :-)

 Lilly K (NZ), Thursday, 11 September 2014

 

 YVES SAINT LAURENT YSL OPIUM 90ml is a great product. Well packaged. Cheap as chips. Love it

 Cherly W (NSW), Thursday, 11 September 2014

 

 All positive - eSavings have quality fragrances TOP MARKS GUYS

 Jenha D (VIC), Wednesday, 10 September 2014

 

 Love it Beyonce Heat. Great shipping, especially for free. Recommended to my friends.

 Antonia T (WA), Wednesday, 10 September 2014

 

 Rapid despatch, excellent packing, very happy with order. 5 stars *****

 Harris A (NSW), Tuesday, 09 September 2014

 

 PACO RABANNE ULTRAVIOLET MAN - Love this fragrance!

 Desmond C (TAS), Tuesday, 09 September 2014

 

 L'AGENT by AGENT PROVOCATEUR is a wonderful product and price. 

 Emma I (NT), Monday, 08 September 2014

 

 Outstanding people to deal with, great communication. Wife very happy so I am too!

 Gazz F (WA), Monday, 08 September 2014

 

 Great to deal with, well packed & fast postage, Very happy, Thank You !!

 Ashda M (UK), Sunday, 07 September 2014

 

 BALENCIAGA Paris 50ml arrived in excellent time and is exactly as described, thank you

 Nessa P (ACT), Sunday, 07 September 2014

 

 WOW, I will be back  AAAAA

 Alexandro S (VIC), Sunday, 07 September 2014

 

 THANKS MY PACO RABANNE ULTRAVIOLET ARRIVED WELL

 Raske O (VIC), Sunday, 07 September 2014

 

 I purchased FERRARI BLACK 125ml mens cologne Thankyou!! It looks great.

 Peter J (USA), Saturday, 06 September 2014

 

 I am very happy with Nautica products and all services.Authentic perfume :0Thank you

 Maya H (QLD), Saturday, 06 September 2014

 

 eSavings Fresh Scents is professional and prompt, always good SAVINGS

 VIigda P (Saudi Arabia), Saturday, 06 September 2014

 

 Very pleased with David Beckham Signature her -  Safely packaged. Thankyou

Scoutt L (SA), Friday, 05 September 2014

 

 Great communication, quick response. Dad loved his Calvin Klien cologne

 Joey S (VIC), Friday, 05 September 2014

 

 VERSACE EAU FRAICHE looks good can't wait to use it on the weekend

 Franco F (NSW), Thursday, 04 September 2014

 

 Good communication and  free postage. I am very happy with DKNY by Donna Karan

 Louise P (WA), Thursday, 04 September 2014

 

 150% satisfaction, great price and safe delivery. THANK YOU :)

 Bertie S (QLD), Thursday, 04 September 2014

 

 I ordered Aramis, it has gorgeous smell and fast to send out, thank you

 Wally O (NSW), Thursday, 04 September 2014

 

 Using this site makes for an easy transaction, my order was as described - great doing business

 Yungi Y (QLD), Wednesday, 03 September 2014

 

 Great comms, let me know when order was at post office. Not many places do that.

 Albert W (ACT), Wednesday, 03 September 2014

 

 Securely packaged..Gucci by Gucci is a lovely product.

 Lessa E (VIC), Tuesday, 02 September 2014

 

 Fantastic service. Great work guys. My Flowerbomb perfume is top notch!

 Ada C (SA), Tuesday, 02 September 2014

 

 Helped me place my order and keep me updated on the delivery.

 Dee K (NSW), Tuesday, 02 September 2014

 

 I love this site, my 5th order

 Minni S (QLD), Monday, 01 September 2014

 

 Youth Dew is excellent! Well packaged & fast delivery.

 Christine T (TAS), Monday, 01 September 2014

 

 Love it will definately buy Paco Rabanne Ultraviolet again

 Zakki L (TAS), Monday, 01 September 2014

 

 Very helpful and quick service. Very happy with my order and will be back

 Lewis K (NT), Sunday, 31 August 2014

 

 MIRACLE by Lancome is AWESOME

 Pung H (WA), Sunday, 31 August 2014

 

 Fantastic transaction! Product as described. Very happy thank

 Ali H (SA), Saturday, 30 August 2014

 

 Great store will use again no worries

 Leighton H (NT), Thursday, 28 August 2014

 

 Awesome packaging -  Love it Thank you A+++

 Brett B (NSW), Thursday, 28 August 2014

 

 I love my Kenzo Amour and will be buying more Thanks

 Rosa W (NSW), Thursday, 28 August 2014

 

 Thank you. ETERNITY MOMENT is probably one of the finest perfumes in the world

 Lolita J (VIC), Thursday, 28 August 2014

 

 You did it again , great srevice , dealing again

 Ross D (NSW), Thursday, 28 August 2014

 

 I'm Very Happy Hugo Boss Element.... 100% Satisfied ..They are Extremely Competent

 Amit D (QLD), Wednesday, 27 August 2014

 

 Pleasure to deal with. A+++++ Thanks!

 Dee M (VIC), Wednesday, 27 August 2014

 

 PERFECT! 5 stars! highly recommended!

 Sharma K (VIC), Tuesday, 26 August 2014

 

 I brought David Beckham Instint as a gift and very well received.

 Kay A (ACT), Tuesday, 26 August 2014

 

 Aramis has a gorgeous smell 

 Ollie B (NT), Tuesday, 26 August 2014

 

 Burberry London is a geniune product, excellent to deal with and would highly recommended

 Manu X (VIC), Monday, 25 August 2014

 

 Again GREAT price & service ,alway's Happy

 Ross D (NSW), Monday, 25 August 2014

 

 The staff went out of their way to ensure I got this urgent package.

 Hilary O (NZ), Sunday, 24 August 2014

 

 Very happy with service and my body lotion.Thank you

 Luci Y (NSW), Sunday, 24 August 2014

 

 Easy purchase no hassles delivery as promised

 Nettie L (ACT), Saturday, 23 August 2014

 

 Great communication, very accommodating people. Thanks for my coupon

 Mila H (US), Saturday, 23 August 2014

 

 No fuss transaction. Very satisfied.

 Chris M (WA), Friday, 22 August 2014

 

 Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition

 Ross A (TAS), Friday, 22 August 2014

 

 Safe &Quick delivery.True to you word. LOVE THIS! They kept me informed without asking - rare and excellent service!

 Cal B (TAS), Thursday, 21 August 2014

 

 ISSEY MIYAKE L'EAU D'ISSEY was so cheap and affordable perfume! Definately coming back for great bargains!

 Orans F (WA), Thursday, 21 August 2014

 

 Goods arrived very quick. My wife was extremely happy 4 her birthday, thank you

 Hilton J (QLD), Thursday, 21 August 2014

 

 Thank's guys, fast email back , good service & put in another order today

 Ross D (NSW), Thursday, 21 August 2014

 

 Amazing response. Very happy

 Tarhan I (WA), Wednesday, 20 August 2014

 

 An amazing bargain, hassle free order, great packaging, A+ communication

 Reni L (NSW), Wednesday, 20 August 2014

 

 Great response.and extremely effiicient.Most certainly will use again

 Posie F (QLD), Wednesday, 20 August 2014

 

 Thanks for the coupon and my facebook discount....love your loyality system

 Hue K (NSW), Wednesday, 20 August 2014

 

 I purchased L EAU PAR KENZO EAU INDIGO,it was is great and authentic....thanks

 Alex B (ACT), Tuesday, 19 August 2014

 

 Katty Perry is a funky product, great packaging and delivery on time and overall I am very satisfied, thanks!

 Hun I (NSW), Monday, 18 August 2014

 

 I was a little worried if my order would arrive in time for my party, the tracking was great- Quick delivery

 Jean-Paul V (NSW), Monday, 18 August 2014

 

 Just love Unforgivable - what a bargin so I brought 2 and will buy more.......look out girls I smell hot!

 Loui D (QLD), Monday, 18 August 2014

 

 FANTASY CIRCUS is amazing! And Perfect! Would definitely do business again

 Dmitry K (VIC), Sunday, 17 August 2014

 

 Extremely happy with purchase.  Excellent communication and  quick delivery

 Jax K (NT), Sunday, 17 August 2014

 

 Exellent product will do more ,business with them again

 Rachel A (SA), Saturday, 16 August 2014

 

 Good one mate !!! A+++

 Izz H (QLD), Saturday, 16 August 2014

 

 KENZO HOMME WOODY is a great product as described, big save of $$

 Syd F (VIC), Friday, 15 August 2014

 

 FRENCH CONNECTION FCUK SET is a super kick arse product !!   

 Amandeus G (WA), Friday, 15 August 2014

 

 PI NEO arrived all OK, Thanks and service 5 Star's across the board

 Igor V (VIC), Friday, 15 August 2014

 

 All good thank you. Arrived in time, BRITNEY SPEARS IN CONTROL CURIOUS is good stuff

 Grant B (TAS), Thursday, 14 August 2014

 

 Can't wait to give Dad his Calvin Klein Euphoria for fathers day.....No1 girl I will be.

 Steffie L (QLD), Thursday, 14 August 2014

 

 Awesome people to deal with, and brand new product as promised. Very happy ! Thanks !

 Winifred J (SA), Thursday, 14 August 2014

 

 Just recieved Hugo Boss for my Husband. Super happy with the service and delivery time. Well  packaged and a great price. Would happily reccommend eSavings to all of my friends.This is my 2nd  purchase and will be back for more.

 Belinda R (NSW), Wednesday, 13 August 2014

 

 ELIZABETH ARDEN PROVOCATIVE is a great price! eSavings has great communication!

 Laura K (NSW), Wednesday, 13 August 2014

 

 I received the Anais Anais perfume within 7 days of ordering. Fantastic.

 Herriatta U (VIC), Tuesday, 12 August 2014

 

 Hermes is a very sexy sophisticated fragrance, thanks for my quick delivery

 Abbie Q (NT), Monday, 11 August 2014

 

 Kim Kardashian was exactly as advertised, very happy with purchase and excellent postage- packed very well

 Patrizia H (VIC), Monday, 11 August 2014

 

 Bvlgari Notte was very well packed & authentic

 Adrian B (ACT), Sunday, 10 August 2014

 

 Aqua Fahrenheit Cologne by Christian Dior is a very natural & sandalwood flavor.

 Mike A (WA), Sunday, 10 August 2014

 

 Thankyou for being so helpful. Tresor is gorg. Hope to deal with you again soon:)

 Carol H (NSW), Saturday, 09 August 2014

 

 No problems at all with my purchase of OSCAR by OSCAR DE LA RENTA. Mother-in-law was pleased too. 

 Trot S (SA), Saturday, 09 August 2014

 

 Lacoste was exactly as expected with good delivery, smells great

 Lerox S (WA), Friday, 08 August 2014

 

 I purcahse the One by D&G, eSavings has excellent communication with the customer!!!

 Maisy F (VIC), Friday, 08 August 2014

 

 I didn't realise that this perfume had been changed by Dior

 Seon C (NSW), Thursday, 07 August 2014

 

 DOLCE & GABBANA LIGHT BLUE POUR HOMME is a great cologne. Thanks for my coupon. Cant wait to use it soon

 Ikey J (SA), Thursday, 07 August 2014

 

 RIHANNA REB'L FLEUR is B  E  A  U  T  I  F  U  L  ! what more can I say thanks...

 Jacinta R (NSW), Thursday, 07 August 2014

 

 Lots of care went into the shipment of my order of SJP Lovely & my girlfriend loves it

 Vladislav S (VIC), Wednesday, 06 August 2014

 

 Great work, happy to buy from you. If I could give more then 5 stars I would

 Neen C (WA), Wednesday, 06 August 2014

 

 I asked heaps of questions coz I wasn't sure what I was doing. They where happy to asnwer all my silly questions. Thanks love my fragrance.

 Shayen T (NSW), Wednesday, 06 August 2014

 

 Absolutely excellent. Great comunication, fantastic service thanks

 Massimo S (QLD), Tuesday, 05 August 2014

 

 Superb service.  Will definitely recommend to others.  Thank you so much! 

 Colin A (QLD), Tuesday, 05 August 2014

 

 They were great I made a mistake and they helped me

 Rigney H (WA), Monday, 04 August 2014

 

 YSL PARIS  arrived safely,good service,thank you,100% Rating

 Zina L (NSW), Monday, 04 August 2014

 

Great price, great communication, prompt delivery, very happy with purchase.

 Jimm D (NT), Monday, 04 August 2014

 

 I was extremely happy with my PAUL SMITH ROSE perfume, it was not a fake and came really quick

 Jan I (New Zealand), Sunday, 03 August 2014

 

 Love it! Very reasonable priced prompt service! Will buy from again! Thanks

 Georgia S (ACT), Sunday, 03 August 2014

 

 GIORGIO ARMANI EMPORIO ARMANI DIAMONDS is awesome thanks. Will definitely check out your store again!!

 Nancy J (QLD), Saturday, 02 August 2014

 

 CHRISTIAN AUDIGIER ED HARDY was @ right price. Great communication and postage time average

 Chase K (US), Saturday, 02 August 2014

 

 I use Anais Anais everyday and love the fresh flowery perfume. The only drawback is that the Eau de toilette is not long lasting. I prefer the Eau de parfumerie, but this is not always available

 Samantha Z (VIC), Saturday, 02 August 2014

 

 KATY PERRY PURR arrived in perfect condition - VERY pleased!!!!! :-)

 Beci S (NSW), Friday, 01 August 2014

 

 Thanks again - buying BVLGARI MON JASMIN NOIR was a great transaction and service! Much appreciated

 Jeanette K (TAS), Friday, 01 August 2014

 

 Prompt efficient transaction would deal with again

 Lin L (VIC), Friday, 01 August 2014

 

Thanks for a great buy,very very happy with my Y by YSL --A+

 Dorothy B (QLD), Thursday, 31 July 2014

 

 Excellent BURBERRY SPORT is such a beautiful perfume :)

 Hannah K (NSW), Thursday, 31 July 2014

 

 Absolutely fantastic! HEI by ALFRED SUNG is well worth the money. Thankyou!!!!

 Hutch D (NSW), Thursday, 31 July 2014

 

 JUICY COUTURE Perfect, brand new in the box! Thank you will buy again!!!

 Kitty M (SA), Wednesday, 30 July 2014

 

 My order of JEAN PAUL GAULTIER CLASSIQUE was excellent transaction, well packed, highly recommended.

 Hope J (TAS), Wednesday, 30 July 2014

 

 Awesome. No complications with my order of BURBERRY BABY TOUCH. Thanks.

 Jain K (QLD), Tuesday, 29 July 2014

 

 STILL by J Lo was a great gift pack. My sis was so pleased.

 Peah H (QLD), Tuesday, 29 July 2014

 

 HUGO BOSS IN MOTION is an exact product, also very cheap! Couldn't be happier!

 Ash L (WA), Monday, 28 July 2014

 

 Amazing prices and great communication. Highly recommened

 Alessandro V (VIC), Monday, 28 July 2014

 

 All Good Here / Quick Delivery / 100% Genuine  VIKTOR AND ROLF FLOWER BOMB ......AAA+++

 Helen W (WA), Sunday, 27 July 2014

 

 Very happy with my order of ANAIS ANAIS by CACHAREL, will buy from again

 Anita T (SA), Sunday, 27 July 2014

 

 Fantastic service!....LOVELY ENDLESS by SJP is great product and good post time...cheers!

 Leith S (TAS), Sunday, 27 July 2014

 

 TOMMY GIRL by TOMMY HILFIGER is a great every day perume. I xperienced great service - thank you - very happy with whole transaction

 Claudia L (ACT), Saturday, 26 July 2014

 

 CK IN 2 U HER  in good packaging and genuine product

 Blair S (QLD), Saturday, 26 July 2014

 

 I was very happy to receive PLEASURES by ESTEE LAUDER -  I Just Love It

 Yvonne S (NT), Saturday, 26 July 2014

 

 Faultless service and great value. Pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

 Chris S (QLD), Thursday, 24 July 2014

 

 I  rate u guys 100% on everything to do with my purchase i will be using u again

 Johanna I ( WA), Thursday, 24 July 2014

 

 So stoked I found HYPNOTIC POISON by Dior and it will make someone very happy! Thanks guys

 Marco L (QLD), Thursday, 24 July 2014

 

 VANDERBILT perfume arrived safe and sound, and in reasonable time, thanks!!

 Kazi F (SA), Wednesday, 23 July 2014

 

 Excellent service with no hitches and Ferrari Black was as described AAA+++

 Jimmy O (WA), Wednesday, 23 July 2014

 

 WOW!! My order of PIERRE CARDIN almost arrived nearly before I ordered = very impressed. BEST VALUE AS WELL.

 Gus J (NT), Tuesday, 22 July 2014

 

 I purchased CINEMA by YVES SAINT LAURENT and I couldn't have ask for better service :-)

 Trisha D (NSW), Monday, 21 July 2014

 

 My order of Viva La Juicy arrived on time, no hassles, very happy thanks :)

 Sarah C (NSW), Monday, 21 July 2014

 

 Love the order of Burberry Beat.Service & Quality 10/10 Thankyou

 Peta H (VIC), Monday, 21 July 2014

 

 AGENT PROVOCATEUR - Absolute bargain! Hard to get fragrances at amazing prices! WOW!! Free postage!

 Jo W (VIC), Sunday, 20 July 2014

 

 I can't believe the prices! Genuine fragrances. Great service  A+++

 Bec A (TAS), Sunday, 20 July 2014

 

 FAHRENHEIT 200ml by CHRISTIAN DIOR - Product as described. Great packaging. Thumbs up! :)

 Vic W (QLD), Saturday, 19 July 2014

 

 I purchased THE GAME INTENSE by DAVIDOFF - Very impressed will definitely buy from this site again

 Tommy B (NSW), Saturday, 19 July 2014

 

 Great to be able to purchase FAN DI FENDI, its hard to get this scent. Terrific people.

 Sammy E (ACT), Saturday, 19 July 2014

 

 I had asked that this fragrance to be shipped to US it was a present - they even wrapped it.

 Marcus K (NZ), Friday, 18 July 2014

 

 Excellent transaction! extremely happy with my Cruse perfume.. :) :)

 Jayson H (US), Friday, 18 July 2014

 

 Thanks!  HARAJUKU LOVERS WICKED LOVE arrived as promised - boxed and sealed.  Great!

Monnie I (NSW), Friday, 18 July 2014

 

 MARC JACOBS DAISY - Quality perfume. Buy from this site! 5 stars.

 Rielea O (QLD), Friday, 18 July 2014

 

 I am really happy to find eSavings Fresh Scents which offers the tester option at a even more attractive price. I don't mind that the tester bottle is not in retail packaging, as long as the fragrance itself is guaranteed authentic!

Melanie D (VIC), Thursday, 17 July 2014

 

A bit of a issue caused by the courier but eSavings Fresh Scents provided excellent communication and I knew exactly when it was going to arrive - love  Armani Si 

Milli T (QLD), Thursday, 17 July 2014

 

 I use Jardins De Bagatelle Perfume by Guerlain daily and spray it liberally on my hair and upper body.

 Kaiti S (WA), Thursday, 17 July 2014

 

Highly recommended, Tresor by Lancome. Authentic product as described, thanks

 Manal P (WA), Thursday, 17 July 2014

 

 Will be buying more product in the near future

 Tony U (QLD), Thursday, 17 July 2014

 

 Beautiful perfume, good buy, great store-  came quickly.

 Fred F (TAS), Thursday, 17 July 2014

 

 Thanks for a great buy,very very happy with my Paris by YSL and quick postage,A+

 Dorothy B (TAS), Wednesday, 16 July 2014

 

 Absolutely fantastic! Prompty delivery of my Creed Cologne and well worth the money. Thankyou!!!!

 George G (VIC), Wednesday, 16 July 2014

 

 Alien by Mugler arrived today, absolutely love it, fantastic seller and super fast postage, A+++

 Tri F (NSW), Wednesday, 16 July 2014

 

 Easy to deal with!

 Bailey S (NSW), Wednesday, 16 July 2014

 

 Cheapest I could find & arrived quickly.Unbelievable.Will buy from again

 Perri Y (NSW), Wednesday, 16 July 2014

 

 Perfect thanks. Heaps cheaper than buying at the shops.TY

 Fran F (QLD), Wednesday, 16 July 2014

 

 Float Like a butterfly- Sell Like a Bee! Great Site!

 Braith D (NSW), Tuesday, 15 July 2014

 

 Fantastic product and speedy delivery!! Also - well packaged! Thanx

 Dejane G (SA), Tuesday, 15 July 2014

 

 Very fast delivery. Genuine Y by YSL and will be back for more. Thank you :0)

 Chrissy P (NSW), Tuesday, 15 July 2014

 

 Cheers mate, great product, great price

 Gavin D (NSW), Monday, 14 July 2014

 

 I can't believe the prices! Genuine fragrances. Great service and delivery. A+++

 Mic D (NSW), Monday, 14 July 2014

 

 Thank you very much for your service much appreciated

 Ric D (NT), Sunday, 13 July 2014

 

 I can recommend this seller very confidently.

 Nanii J (ACT), Sunday, 13 July 2014

 

 Perfect transaction. Speedy service and authentic & new. Thanks a lot!! Recommended

 Drew S (NT), Saturday, 12 July 2014

 

 Really happy with the speed of delivery.   ROCHAS MAN  by Roach Smells awesome

 Peter T (VIC), Saturday, 12 July 2014

 

 excellent seller, great communication, well packed, thankyou

 Russ B (SA), Saturday, 12 July 2014

 

 I lost my tracking number so they chased up on delivery. eSavings are on the ball. Item arrived day after.

 Kellie C (NSW), Friday, 11 July 2014

 

 Wonderful and super awesome! Fast postage! Highly recommended! :)

 Sali M (NSW), Friday, 11 July 2014

 

 Very happy with purchase. Granddaughter loved her birthday present of REBELLE by RIHANNA 

 Jan F (ACT), Friday, 11 July 2014

 

 AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH! COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER! 5 STARS!

 Anthony C (ACT), Thursday, 10 July 2014

 

 PHOTO by Lagerfeld is beautiful, thanks and I'll be ordering again great service thank you

 Hitch K (NT), Thursday, 10 July 2014

 

 Gr8, Fast to answer my questions, reliable, honest.

 Tamara E (TAS), Thursday, 10 July 2014

 

 XERYUS ROUGE by GIVENCHYwas a top buy, free post and I got the travel size fragrance BONUS-DEAL

 Casper L (VIC), Wednesday, 09 July 2014

 

 Very happy, could not be any happier, AGENT PROVOCATEUR EMOTIONELLE was 100% and delieved safely by DHL.

 Kel O (USA), Wednesday, 09 July 2014

 

 Well Packaged, Excellent Communication,  A++++ Husband loves his birthday gift of I AM KING 3pc MENS FRAGRANCE SET

 Bronte L (WA), Wednesday, 09 July 2014

 

 BECKHAM SIGNATURE HER by DAVID BECKHAM - I love it, great buy and the purchase smells loverly :) recommended affordable

 Lily B (WA), Tuesday, 08 July 2014

 

 JOOP NIGHT FLIGHT is a agreat price!

 Patrick B (NT), Tuesday, 08 July 2014

 

 ED HARDY by CHRISTIAN AUDIGIER is brillant, posted straight away, got it so quick. I will be buying from here again.

 Jess M (ACT), Tuesday, 08 July 2014

 

 I got 3 products (DREAMING by TOMMY HILFIGER, PAMELA ANDERSON MALIBU NIGHT, JIL SANDER SOFT YELLOW) and the bonus perfume. This is my second order with this site. Perfect transaction!! Couldnt be happier with my products AA++ and bonus & coupon for next time!

 Many A (QLD), Tuesday, 08 July 2014

 

 AQVA POUR HOMME 3PC SET by BVLGARI is a beautiful fragrance i luv it!

 Andy C (VIC), Monday, 07 July 2014

 

 Just got my UNFORGIVABLE by Sean John - Great Packaging. Hassel Free. Fantastic Seller. Thankyou!

 Gordon F (NSW), Monday, 07 July 2014

 

 Love Love love BE DELICIOUS by DKNY Donna Karan, excellent everything AAA+++ ill be back :)

 Ruby M (SA), Monday, 07 July 2014

 

 ROSE ESSENTIAL by BVLGARI is a great product and price with free postage, fantastic!

 Demi C (QLD), Monday, 07 July 2014

 

 Very happy with EUPHORIA INTENSE by CALVIN KLEIN purchases excellent customer service will see again

 Bassie Y (VIC), Monday, 07 July 2014

 

 GLOW by J LO is AWESOME!!!... Happy with postage...Very satisfied indeed!!!

 Rissa M (NSW), Sunday, 06 July 2014

 

 Order of Lacoste Pour Homme arrived - pretty quick delivery to the bottom of earth in Tassie "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Victor S (TAS), Sunday, 06 July 2014

 

 EMPORIO ARMANI DIAMONDS is truely fantastic just what i wanted many thanks very happy AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

 Miscka D (VIC), Saturday, 05 July 2014

 

 Very happy, could not be any happier. The product ED HARDY for WOMEN was 100% and delievered promptly

 Rhonda R (TAS), Saturday, 05 July 2014

 

 I love it (BECKHAM SIGNATURE HER), great buy and the purchase smells loverly :) recommended affordable

 Chelsea T (NSW), Friday, 04 July 2014

 

 (¯`'•.¸(¯`'•.¸ Fantastic site!! Honesty is their bond! ¸.•'´¯)¸.•'´¯)

 Marco P (VIC), Wednesday, 02 July 2014

 

 Thanks very much! MyVERSACE POUR HOMME 3pc MEN GIFT SET arrived very well packed and in perfect condition! Very helpful A+

 Lucus G (NSW), Wednesday, 02 July 2014

 

 Well Packaged, Excellent Communication very happy with my Sean John Gift Set

 Ian W (NSW), Tuesday, 01 July 2014

 

 Order had leaked in transit but they replaced it immediately.

 Charlie L (QLD), Monday, 30 June 2014

 

 Excellent! BE DELICIOUS by DKNY DONNA was as described. Perfect condition and well organised delivery. Would buy again!

 Isa G (QLD), Monday, 30 June 2014

 

 Splendor Perfume is a great, my wife loves it ...happy wife happy life - customer will shop again with you!

 Slugoes U (NSW), Monday, 30 June 2014

 

 I became a fan of Euphoria a couple of years ago. I buy it anytime I have the extra money, but have never been able to buy the larger bottle. Because of the great prices here I can buy the bigger bottle of Euphoria!!! And I get so many compliments!

 Holly B (VIC), Friday, 27 June 2014

 

 Everyday, if sprayed on clothes it tends to last longer. I always get compliments from women about Unforgivable Cologne.

 Steve Q (WA), Wednesday, 25 June 2014

 

Buying BVLGARI SOIR HOMME is probably the easiest transaction I've ever made!!!

 Rico M (NSW), Tuesday, 24 June 2014

 

 Super happy with my Le Parfum Elie Saab Perfume. Have recommend this site to all my friends.

 Nat F (NSW), Tuesday, 24 June 2014

 

 Top people, great communication and description - will deal with again.

 Quin L (NT), Tuesday, 24 June 2014

 

 Hi, my order of Knowing arrived safely this morning. Thank you for the updates and easy transaction.

 Karen W (VIC), Monday, 23 June 2014

 

 GREY FLANNEL is a great fragrance, eSavings has good communication and is willing to help, happy to will recommend. Thanks

 Bill G (WA), Saturday, 21 June 2014

 

 Miss Dior was a birthday gift for my daughter and it was exactly what she wanted. I was very pleased at how quickly it was shipped to me and the price was better than department store.

 Dan A (New Zealand), Thursday, 19 June 2014

 

 I love Acqua Di Gio and keep it as my special "going out" fragrance. Love the gift pack set you have.

 Emmanuel F (Vic), Thursday, 19 June 2014

 

 I brought Juicy Couture Vi va La Juicy La Fleur perfume. Delivered on time and smells amazing. Thank you!

 Lynda Q (QLD), Tuesday, 17 June 2014

 

 Since I made received my Angel perfume I have worn it everyday....love itl!

 Anita L (NSW), Sunday, 15 June 2014

 

 Buying Plol Blue by Ralph Lauren was a hassell free trnsaction,thanks

 Vinnie Q (ACT), Sunday, 15 June 2014

 

 Great to deal with and Anais Anais is a great product. I am extremely happy. This is my favourite site.

 Barb H (NSW), Saturday, 14 June 2014

 

 my boyfriend loved his present :)such a shame this perfume has been discontinued

 Karen W (QLD), Thursday, 12 June 2014

 

 Being using Versace for years. You are the cheapest around for this huge bottle, well packaged. thanks eSavings

 Con V (NSW), Thursday, 12 June 2014

 

 Thank you very much for quick delivery. Very happy with the purchase. I will recommend you to my friends

 Agnie O (QLD), Tuesday, 10 June 2014

 

 Buying 212 from eSavings Fresh Scents has been a great experience simple, straight and  forward. The fragrance is great as always. The price was good so I spoilt myself and got body lotion as well.

 Amy O (SA), Monday, 09 June 2014

 

 Knowing has been my favorite perfume for many, many years. My husband, relatives and friends all compliment me when I wear it. On one occasion a woman followed me out of the a store to inquire about my perfume.
My shopping experience with eSavings has been stellar. I ordered on line, the package was received as promised . A flawless shopping experience.

 Marg T (VIC), Friday, 06 June 2014

 

 Everytime I wear Happy by Clinque I get compliments on it - have worn it for many years and am still not tired of it - truly a classic

 Julie K (QLD), Friday, 06 June 2014

 

  I really enjoy spraying Mania this on my epidermis, paying close attention to neck!

 Jai V (QLD), Wednesday, 04 June 2014

 

 Fantastic!  Thank you, highly recommend! ***

 Alison G (NT), Tuesday, 03 June 2014

 

 Hi,  eSavings is very helpful assisting when I needed it and because of this level of service I ordered extra Aramis products. Thanks for your great service!

 Mark P (SA), Friday, 30 May 2014

 

 very professional, great product, great service. highly reccommended AA+++

 Peter B (SA), Wednesday, 28 May 2014

 

 Love my CINEMA perfume, just beautiful. Thankyou. I'll come back again

 Nicole F (WA), Monday, 26 May 2014

 

 Love Love love excellent everything AAA+++ ill be back :)

 Meredith T (SA), Sunday, 25 May 2014

 

 When I saw the price of Flowerbomb I was sceptical but wow does it smell great my wife loves it,well done.

 Le L (QLD), Friday, 23 May 2014

 

 Lightning Fast Dispatch, Delivered to work was easy. Well Packaged, Excellent Communication.

 Kym W (Vic), Tuesday, 20 May 2014

 

 Great product and price with free postage that are better than most, fantastic

 Greg B (QLD), Monday, 19 May 2014

 

 My Balenciaga perfume arrived today, its gorgerous. Over thirty dollars cheaper than Myer, I was happy to wait the 6 days for delivery. 

 Kate V (VIC), Friday, 16 May 2014

 

 Very helpful,genuine, great communication, happy to deal with again

 Joanne R (NSW), Thursday, 15 May 2014

 

 I love it, great buy and the perfume smells loverly :) recommended & affordable

 Cherry L (USA), Tuesday, 13 May 2014

 

 I received my Daisy perfume. absolutely perfect - well packed and in perfect conditions. I couldnt ask for anything more. cheers.

 Stacey L (VIC), Monday, 12 May 2014

 

 Excellent first class No Fuss Transaction Very Pleased Wife Very Happy   5*****

 David E (NSW), Tuesday, 06 May 2014

 

 Living on a farm its hard to get the popular designer fragrances. Thank you, your site means I can NOW buy what my city friends can

 Katrina P (NSW), Monday, 05 May 2014

 

 First time I've used this site. I was impressed how easy it was to order and the whole process. Any concerns I had about the site may be fraudulent disappeared. They are so very professional and safe to use. 

 Margaret G (TAS), Sunday, 27 April 2014

 

 Lovely fragrance, wife loved the perfume, great product, price and shipping !!

 Ali M (NSW), Thursday, 24 April 2014

 

 Still by J Lo may not be the cheapest but the process was easy, delivered to work and all! Thanks it arrived safely.. was well packaged.. exacly as described..AA+

 Kazi H (NSW), Thursday, 24 April 2014

 

 ****** 6 Star experience! Quality gift set and a great price + FREE DELIVERY! Thanks! ******

 Maddie S (USA), Wednesday, 23 April 2014

 

 I've used these guys before but on eBay. There website is cheaper for the same product. Glad I found it

 Simon L (WA), Wednesday, 23 April 2014

 

 Awesome 2 day delivery and best prices,will be back to buy more Givnechy

 Danny M (NYC), Sunday, 20 April 2014

 

 Your service is reliable. The cologne is exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price delivered to work (I hate the shops)

 Ryan L (QLD), Sunday, 20 April 2014

 

 AGENT PROVOCATEUR - One of my fave perfumes I have recently discovered.

 Annette S (WA), Wednesday, 16 April 2014

 

 Fantastic product and speedy delivery!! Also - well packaged! Thanks

 Christian H (Norway), Tuesday, 15 April 2014

 

 EMPORIO ARMANI DIAMONDSis Gr8 cologne, communication & delivery. Luv it. Will purchase more in future. Thx :)

 Mick L (NT), Tuesday, 15 April 2014

 

 Princess by Vera Wang around safe and sound, and in reasonable time, thanks!!

 Simone S (QLD), Monday, 14 April 2014

 

 I rate u guys 100% on everything to do with my order. I will be using u again.

 Garry E (SA), Sunday, 13 April 2014

 

 Quick delivery, very impressed (3 days). Will use this service again

 Lucy K (USA), Sunday, 13 April 2014

 

 Quick posting and shipping by DHL. Genuine Fragrance. Great price. Very happy!!!

 Jodie L (NT), Monday, 07 April 2014

 

 Thanks very much! Arrived in perfect condition! Very helpful A+

 Annemaree R (NT), Sunday, 06 April 2014

 

 Very happy, could not be any happier. Product was 100% and delievered promptly

 Penny W (WA), Saturday, 05 April 2014

 

 Cheap, well packed. Very happy

 Lisa B (NSW), Saturday, 05 April 2014

 

 Thank you 4 my purchase, received it today. Look forward to dealing with you again - 5 Star service!

 Mark (NSW), Tuesday, 01 April 2014

 

 Hi, all my goodies arrived today. Felt like Christmas. Loving the Gucci perfume.

 Cindy T (TAS), Tuesday, 01 April 2014

 

 All as promised, delivered safely and in good condition! Thanks!

 Ben H (NSW), Sunday, 30 March 2014

 

 Thankyou very much! Got my Léau Par Kenzo yesterday :)) beat the estimated delivery!

 Rick C (NT), Thursday, 27 March 2014

 

 The local "discount" perfume shop wanted almost twenty dollars more for the same perfume. Worth waiting for the mail to save this MUCH!

 Debbie H (NSW), Monday, 24 March 2014

 

 Quick delivery, very impressed (3 days). Will use this service again

 Sonia D (NY), Sunday, 16 March 2014

 

 Great place to shop. They have the perfumes you can't find anywhere and at a great price. Delivery was within 8 days as promised. I will shop with them again and let all my friends know about them!

 Belinda D (TAS), Sunday, 16 March 2014

 

 Wide range of after shaves. I just can't be found in the stores and when I do they want bucket load of cash for them - now more.

 Luke D (QLD), Wednesday, 12 March 2014

 

 Awesome people, Polite and responsible. Thanks for my Pretty by ELIZABETH ARDEN

 Karen M (NSW), Sunday, 02 March 2014

 

 After shave arrived today looks great and smells good too. Just entered your facebook comp to WIN gift voucher hopefully I win & buy more soon. hahaha

 Andy P (VIC), Saturday, 01 March 2014

 

 Exactly what I expected and excellent condition.

 Nathan M (VIC), Thursday, 27 February 2014

 

 This is a simple straight forward buying process. The website is easy to use - good for oldies like me. Thanks my husband loved his gift pack.

 Anne G (TAS), Wednesday, 26 February 2014

 

 Things could not have been easier and it wasn't not confusing like other websites I've looked at. The perfume was well packed in bubble wrap and delivered promptly.

 Ken H (SA), Wednesday, 19 February 2014

 

 Reasonable price for Million. Very accurate description.

 Stuart M (WA), Saturday, 15 February 2014

 

 WONDERFUL FROM START TO FINISH!!! - Perfect transaction!! Couldnt be happier with my products AA++

 Fifi S (QLD), Tuesday, 11 February 2014

 

 GREAT SITE BUY WITH CONFIDNCE HERE GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Rod K (NSW), Sunday, 09 February 2014

 

 This is beautiful, thanks and I'll be ordering again great service thank you

 Helen I (NT), Saturday, 08 February 2014

 

 Good price for Calvin Klien Enternity, rapid response well packaged excellent communication.  Perfect Buy

 Amanda F (WA), Saturday, 08 February 2014

 

 Excellent! As described. Perfect condition. Would buy again!

 Paul E (Vic), Thursday, 23 January 2014

 

 Fantastic, great smell of new Christian Dior Fahrenteit - huge bottle. 10/10

 Peter B (SA), Wednesday, 22 January 2014

 

 Love dealing with friendly people. Plus I smell HOT, thanks for my Dior Addict. 

 Suzzie J (VIC), Monday, 20 January 2014

 

 Excellent! Boss Bottled is a great ccologne, deelivered as promised and prompt communication! RECOMMENDED!

 Tony S (WA), Wednesday, 15 January 2014

 

 Absolutely fantastic site with perfect service!!!!!

 Daniel T (QLD), Sunday, 12 January 2014

 

 Thanks for my YSL body lotion, mum loves it. Love you facebook coupon. I've told my friends about it so I can save more next time. Thanks again

 Melissa B (VIC), Sunday, 12 January 2014

 

 AAA++++ can't wait to buy again with again thank you

 Mark P (WA), Monday, 06 January 2014

 

 Merchandise was brand spanking new and arrived earlier than expected.

 Angus W (NSW), Thursday, 02 January 2014

 

 WOW was that fast ill be back. I'll only get my goods from here from now on thanks

 Wayne C (WA), Thursday, 02 January 2014

 

 Apprecaite your help recently about redirecting my order to work, much easier. Very happy with my Angel fragrance.

 Vicky M (NSW), Sunday, 29 December 2013

 

 Thank you for you help yesterday. I was a bit stressed when I could not find the courier delivery card. All good now I've got all my gift packs ready for Christmas.

 Matt F (QLD), Sunday, 15 December 2013

 

Thank you for the gift wrapping and card, most sites wont do this and to be able to ship to my sister in New Zealand was a bonus! eSavings is my gift buying site now!

 Angus O (NSW), Wednesday, 11 December 2013

 

 Very happy with purchases and excellent customer service. Will see again

 Latvia Q (USA), Monday, 09 December 2013

 

 Thank you - Your customer service and perfume are outstanding, and because of that I will defiantly do business with you in the future. I can't wait to use my discount voucher from Facebook - thanks again.

 Pam M (NSW), Friday, 29 November 2013

 

 Excellent customer service, extremely competitive prices and prompt delivery. What more could a person ask for? Very satisfied with the products purchased, definitely recommend!

 Serina S (NSW), Thursday, 21 November 2013

 

 Great real legitimate product. Good communication, on order progress. Speedy delivery, and Free! You got to love free shipping!

 John D (QLD), Wednesday, 20 November 2013

 

 Excellent to do business with :)

 Mack J (SA), Friday, 15 November 2013

 

 LOVE LOVE LOVE my Killer Queen perfume - good price and very quick delivery. I have used this store a few times now and I will continue to this store. Well Done eSavings. Another very satisfied purchaser. Beats going to the shops.

 Michelle M (NSW), Thursday, 07 November 2013

 

 Excellent service thankyou . No problems at all.

 Blake W (QLD), Wednesday, 06 November 2013

 

Just wanted to let you know I received my perfume. Thank you so much for your tremendous customer service yesterday if it wasn't for you and your service my parcel may have sat with Australia Post longer. I now have my favourite perfume - which I adore! Thank you very much.

Julie R (VIC), Tuesday, 05 November 2013

Love, love, love this perfume. Thanks!

Lizzie K (SA), Monday, 04 November 2013

 

 ebay-feedback.jpg

NOTE: By clicking on the above feedback profile image you will be transferred to a external site which host over 16000+ customer reviews on us. The customer reviews shown on this site are managed by the hosting site. Reviews are permanent and cannot be edited by either the member or author.  A negative or neutral review does not require verification for accuracy or validity prior to being submitted.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save